Destination: Bahamas

Bahamas lets ordinary passport holders from120 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

Visitors to The Bahamas must obtain a visa from one of the Bahamian diplomatic missions or British diplomatic missions unless they come from one of the visa exempt countries.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
Andorra3 months
Antigua and Barbuda8 months
Argentina3 months
Armenia3 months
Australia3 months
Austria3 months
Azerbaijan3 months
Bahrain3 months
Bangladesh3 months
Barbados3 months
Belgium8 months
Belize3 months
Bolivia3 months
Bosnia and Herzegovina3 months
Botswana3 months
Brazil3 months
Brunei3 months
Bulgaria3 months
Canada8 months
Cape Verde3 months
Chile3 months
China3 months
Colombia3 months
Costa Rica3 months
Croatia3 months
Cyprus3 months
Czech Republic3 months
Denmark8 months
Dominica3 months
Ecuador3 months
El Salvador3 months
Estonia3 months
Fiji3 months
Finland3 months
France3 months
Gambia3 months
Georgia3 months
Germany3 months
Greece8 months
Grenada3 months
Guatemala3 months
Guyana3 months
Honduras3 months
Hong Kong3 months
Hungary3 months
Iceland8 months
Ireland3 months
Israel3 months
Italy8 months
Jamaica3 months
Japan3 months
Kenya3 months
Kiribati3 months
Kuwait3 months
Latvia3 months
Lesotho3 months
Liechtenstein8 months
Lithuania3 months
Luxembourg8 months
Macedonia3 months
Malawi3 months
Malaysia3 months
Maldives3 months
Mali3 months
Malta3 months
Marshall Islands3 months
Mauritius3 months
Mexico3 months
Moldova3 months
Monaco3 months
Namibia3 months
Nauru3 months
Netherlands8 months
New Zealand3 months
Nicaragua3 months
Norway8 months
Oman3 months
Panama3 months
Papua New Guinea3 months
Paraguay3 months
Peru3 months
Poland3 months
Portugal3 months
Qatar3 months
Romania3 months
Russia3 months
Saint Kitts and Nevis3 months
Saint Lucia3 months
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines3 months
Samoa3 months
San Marino8 months
Sao Tome and Principe3 months
Seychelles3 months
Sierra Leone3 months
Singapore3 months
Slovakia3 months
Slovenia3 months
Solomon Islands3 months
South Africa3 months
South Korea3 months
Spain3 months
Sri Lanka3 months
Suriname3 months
Swaziland3 months
Sweden3 months
Switzerland8 months
Tanzania3 months
Tonga3 months
Trinidad and Tobago3 months
Turkey8 months
Tuvalu3 months
Uganda3 months
United Arab Emirates3 months
United Kingdom8 months
United States8 months
Uruguay3 months
Vanuatu3 months
Venezuela3 months
Zambia3 months
Zimbabwe3 months
Visa required prior to arrival
Afghanistan3 months
Albania3 months
Algeria3 months
Angola3 months
Belarus3 months
Benin3 months
Bhutan3 months
Burkina Faso3 months
Burundi3 months
Cambodia3 months
Cameroon3 months
Central African Republic3 months
Chad3 months
Comoros3 months
Congo Republic3 months
Cote d'Ivoire3 months
Cuba3 months
Democratic Republic of the Congo3 months
Djibouti3 months
Dominican Republic3 months
Egypt3 months
Equatorial Guinea3 months
Eritrea3 months
Ethiopia3 months
Gabon3 months
Ghana3 months
Guinea3 months
Guinea-Bissau3 months
Haiti3 months
India3 months
Indonesia3 months
Iran3 months
Iraq3 months
Jordan3 months
Kazakhstan3 months
Kosovo3 months
Kyrgyzstan3 months
Laos3 months
Lebanon3 months
Liberia3 months
Libya3 months
Macau3 months
Madagascar3 months
Mauritania3 months
Micronesia3 months
Mongolia3 months
Montenegro3 months
Morocco3 months
Mozambique3 months
Myanmar3 months
Nepal3 months
Niger3 months
Nigeria3 months
North Korea3 months
Pakistan3 months
Palau3 months
Philippines3 months
Rwanda3 months
Saudi Arabia3 months
Senegal3 months
Serbia3 months
Somalia3 months
South Sudan3 months
Sudan3 months
Syria3 months
Taiwan3 months
Tajikistan3 months
Thailand3 months
Timor-Leste3 months
Togo3 months
Tunisia3 months
Turkmenistan3 months
Ukraine3 months
Uzbekistan3 months
Vietnam3 months
Yemen3 months