Destination: Bosnia and Herzegovina

Bosnia and Herzegovina lets ordinary passport holders from80 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

Visitors to Bosnia and Herzegovina must obtain a visa from one of the Bosnia and Herzegovina diplomatic missions unless they come from one of the visa exempt countries.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
Albania6 months.
Andorra6 months.
Antigua and Barbuda6 months.
Argentina6 months.
Australia6 months.
Austria6 months.
Azerbaijan6 months.
Bahamas6 months.
Bahrain6 months.
Barbados6 months.
Belgium6 months.
Brazil6 months.
Brunei6 months.
Bulgaria6 months.
Canada6 months.
Chile6 months.
Costa Rica6 months.
Croatia6 months.
Cyprus6 months.
Czech Republic6 months.
Denmark6 months.
El Salvador6 months.
Estonia6 months.
Finland6 months.
France6 months.
Germany6 months.
Greece6 months.
Guatemala6 months.
Honduras6 months.
Hong Kong6 months.
Hungary6 months.
Iceland6 months.
Ireland6 months.
Israel6 months.
Italy6 months.
Japan6 months.
Kuwait6 months.
Latvia6 months.
Liechtenstein6 months.
Lithuania6 months.
Luxembourg6 months.
Macau6 months.
Macedonia6 months.
Malaysia6 months.
Malta6 months.
Mauritius6 months.
Mexico6 months.
Monaco6 months.
Montenegro6 months.
Netherlands6 months.
New Zealand6 months.
Nicaragua6 months.
Norway6 months.
Oman6 months.
Panama6 months.
Paraguay6 months.
Poland6 months.
Portugal6 months.
Qatar6 months.
Romania6 months.
Russia6 months.
Saint Kitts and Nevis6 months.
San Marino6 months.
Serbia6 months.
Seychelles6 months.
Singapore6 months.
Slovakia6 months.
Slovenia6 months.
South Korea6 months.
Spain6 months.
Sweden6 months.
Switzerland6 months.
Taiwan6 months.
Turkey6 months.
Ukraine6 months.
United Arab Emirates6 months.
United Kingdom6 months.
United States6 months.
Uruguay6 months.
Venezuela6 months.
Visa required prior to arrival
AfghanistanVisa required
AlgeriaVisa required
AngolaVisa required
ArmeniaVisa required
BangladeshVisa required
BelarusVisa required
BelizeVisa required
BeninVisa required
BhutanVisa required
BoliviaVisa required
BotswanaVisa required
Burkina FasoVisa required
BurundiVisa required
CambodiaVisa required
CameroonVisa required
Cape VerdeVisa required
Central African RepublicVisa required
ChadVisa required
ChinaVisa required
ColombiaVisa required
ComorosVisa required
Congo RepublicVisa required
Cote d'IvoireVisa required
CubaVisa required
Democratic Republic of the CongoVisa required
DjiboutiVisa required
DominicaVisa required
Dominican RepublicVisa required
EcuadorVisa required
EgyptVisa required
Equatorial GuineaVisa required
EritreaVisa required
EthiopiaVisa required
FijiVisa required
GabonVisa required
GambiaVisa required
GeorgiaVisa required
GhanaVisa required
GrenadaVisa required
GuineaVisa required
Guinea-BissauVisa required
GuyanaVisa required
HaitiVisa required
IndiaVisa required
IndonesiaVisa required
IranVisa required
IraqVisa required
JamaicaVisa required
JordanVisa required
KazakhstanVisa required
KenyaVisa required
KiribatiVisa required
KosovoVisa required
KyrgyzstanVisa required
LaosVisa required
LebanonVisa required
LesothoVisa required
LiberiaVisa required
LibyaVisa required
MadagascarVisa required
MalawiVisa required
MaldivesVisa required
MaliVisa required
Marshall IslandsVisa required
MauritaniaVisa required
MicronesiaVisa required
MoldovaVisa required
MongoliaVisa required
MoroccoVisa required
MozambiqueVisa required
MyanmarVisa required
NamibiaVisa required
NauruVisa required
NepalVisa required
NigerVisa required
NigeriaVisa required
North KoreaVisa required
PakistanVisa required
PalauVisa required
Papua New GuineaVisa required
PeruVisa required
PhilippinesVisa required
RwandaVisa required
Saint LuciaVisa required
Saint Vincent and the GrenadinesVisa required
SamoaVisa required
Sao Tome and PrincipeVisa required
Saudi ArabiaVisa required
SenegalVisa required
Sierra LeoneVisa required
Solomon IslandsVisa required
SomaliaVisa required
South AfricaVisa required
South SudanVisa required
Sri LankaVisa required
SudanVisa required
SurinameVisa required
SwazilandVisa required
SyriaVisa required
TajikistanVisa required
TanzaniaVisa required
ThailandVisa required
Timor-LesteVisa required
TogoVisa required
TongaVisa required
Trinidad and TobagoVisa required
TunisiaVisa required
TurkmenistanVisa required
TuvaluVisa required
UgandaVisa required
UzbekistanVisa required
VanuatuVisa required
VietnamVisa required
YemenVisa required
ZambiaVisa required
ZimbabweVisa required