Destination: Burkina Faso

Burkina Faso lets ordinary passport holders from68 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

Visitors to Burkina Faso must obtain a visa from one of the Burkina Faso diplomatic missions unless they come from one of the visa exempt countries or countries whose citizens may obtain a visa on arrival.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
ArgentinaVisa on arrival
AustraliaVisa on arrival
AustriaVisa on arrival
BelgiumVisa on arrival
BeninVisa not required
BrazilVisa on arrival
CanadaVisa on arrival
Cape VerdeVisa not required
Central African RepublicVisa not required
ChadVisa on arrival
ColombiaVisa on arrival
ComorosVisa on arrival
Cote d'IvoireVisa not required
CubaVisa on arrival
Czech RepublicVisa on arrival
DenmarkVisa on arrival
DjiboutiVisa on arrival
EgyptVisa on arrival
EritreaVisa on arrival
EstoniaVisa on arrival
FinlandVisa on arrival
FranceVisa on arrival
GambiaVisa not required
GermanyVisa on arrival
GhanaVisa not required
GreeceVisa on arrival
GuineaVisa not required
Guinea-BissauVisa not required
Hong KongVisa on arrival
HungaryVisa on arrival
IcelandVisa on arrival
IrelandVisa on arrival
ItalyVisa on arrival
KenyaVisa on arrival
LatviaVisa on arrival
LiberiaVisa not required
LibyaVisa on arrival
LiechtensteinVisa on arrival
LithuaniaVisa on arrival
LuxembourgVisa on arrival
MaliVisa not required
MaltaVisa on arrival
MauritaniaVisa not required
NetherlandsVisa on arrival
New ZealandVisa on arrival
NigerVisa not required
NigeriaVisa not required
NorwayVisa on arrival
ParaguayVisa on arrival
PeruVisa on arrival
PolandVisa on arrival
PortugalVisa on arrival
Sao Tome and PrincipeVisa on arrival
SenegalVisa not required
Sierra LeoneVisa not required
SingaporeVisa not required
SlovakiaVisa on arrival
SloveniaVisa on arrival
SomaliaVisa on arrival
SpainVisa on arrival
SwedenVisa on arrival
SwitzerlandVisa on arrival
TaiwanVisa on arrival
TogoVisa not required
TunisiaVisa on arrival
United KingdomVisa on arrival
United StatesVisa on arrival
VenezuelaVisa on arrival
Visa required prior to arrival
AfghanistanVisa required
AlbaniaVisa required
AlgeriaVisa required
AndorraVisa required
AngolaVisa required
Antigua and BarbudaVisa required
ArmeniaVisa required
AzerbaijanVisa required
BahamasVisa required
BahrainVisa required
BangladeshVisa required
BarbadosVisa required
BelarusVisa required
BelizeVisa required
BhutanVisa required
BoliviaVisa required
Bosnia and HerzegovinaVisa required
BotswanaVisa required
BruneiVisa required
BulgariaVisa required
BurundiVisa required
CambodiaVisa required
CameroonVisa required
ChileVisa required
ChinaVisa required
Congo RepublicVisa required
Costa RicaVisa required
CroatiaVisa required
CyprusVisa required
Democratic Republic of the CongoVisa required
DominicaVisa required
Dominican RepublicVisa required
EcuadorVisa required
El SalvadorVisa required
Equatorial GuineaVisa required
EthiopiaVisa required
FijiVisa required
GabonVisa required
GeorgiaVisa required
GrenadaVisa required
GuatemalaVisa required
GuyanaVisa required
HaitiVisa required
HondurasVisa required
IndiaVisa required
IndonesiaVisa required
IranVisa required
IraqVisa required
IsraelVisa required
JamaicaVisa required
JapanVisa required
JordanVisa required
KazakhstanVisa required
KiribatiVisa required
KosovoVisa required
KuwaitVisa required
KyrgyzstanVisa required
LaosVisa required
LebanonVisa required
LesothoVisa required
MacauVisa required
MacedoniaVisa required
MadagascarVisa required
MalawiVisa required
MalaysiaVisa required
MaldivesVisa required
Marshall IslandsVisa required
MauritiusVisa required
MexicoVisa required
MicronesiaVisa required
MoldovaVisa required
MonacoVisa required
MongoliaVisa required
MontenegroVisa required
MoroccoVisa required
MozambiqueVisa required
MyanmarVisa required
NamibiaVisa required
NauruVisa required
NepalVisa required
NicaraguaVisa required
North KoreaVisa required
OmanVisa required
PakistanVisa required
PalauVisa required
PanamaVisa required
Papua New GuineaVisa required
PhilippinesVisa required
QatarVisa required
RomaniaVisa required
RussiaVisa required
RwandaVisa required
Saint Kitts and NevisVisa required
Saint LuciaVisa required
Saint Vincent and the GrenadinesVisa required
SamoaVisa required
San MarinoVisa required
Saudi ArabiaVisa required
SerbiaVisa required
SeychellesVisa required
Solomon IslandsVisa required
South AfricaVisa required
South KoreaVisa required
South SudanVisa required
Sri LankaVisa required
SudanVisa required
SurinameVisa required
SwazilandVisa required
SyriaVisa required
TajikistanVisa required
TanzaniaVisa required
ThailandVisa required
Timor-LesteVisa required
TongaVisa required
Trinidad and TobagoVisa required
TurkeyVisa required
TurkmenistanVisa required
TuvaluVisa required
UgandaVisa required
UkraineVisa required
United Arab EmiratesVisa required
UruguayVisa required
UzbekistanVisa required
VanuatuVisa required
VietnamVisa required
YemenVisa required
ZambiaVisa required
ZimbabweVisa required