Destination: Curaçao

Curaçao lets ordinary passport holders from85 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

A common visa exists since the end of 2010 for the territories of Aruba, Curaçao, Sint Maarten and the Caribbean Netherlands (Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, which are part of the country The Netherlands) which form together the territory of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in the Caribbean. The visa is not valid for the European part of the Netherlands which is part of the Schengen Area.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
Albania30/90 days.
Andorra30/90 days.
Antigua and Barbuda30/90 days.
Argentina30/90 days.
Australia30/90 days.
Austria30/90 days.
Bahamas30/90 days.
Barbados30/90 days.
Belgium30/90 days.
Belize30/90 days.
Bosnia and Herzegovina30/90 days.
Brazil30/90 days.
Brunei30/90 days.
Bulgaria30/90 days.
Canada30/90 days.
Chile30/90 days.
Colombia30/90 days.
Costa Rica30/90 days.
Croatia30/90 days.
Cyprus30/90 days.
Czech Republic30/90 days.
Denmark30/90 days.
Dominica30/90 days.
Ecuador30/90 days.
El Salvador30/90 days.
Estonia30/90 days.
Finland30/90 days.
France30/90 days.
Germany30/90 days.
Greece30/90 days.
Grenada30/90 days.
Guatemala30/90 days.
Guyana30/90 days.
Honduras30/90 days.
Hong Kong30/90 days.
Hungary30/90 days.
Iceland30/90 days.
Ireland30/90 days.
Israel30/90 days.
Italy30/90 days.
Jamaica30/90 days.
Japan30/90 days.
Latvia30/90 days.
Liechtenstein30/90 days.
Lithuania30/90 days.
Luxembourg30/90 days.
Macau30/90 days.
Macedonia30/90 days.
Malaysia30/90 days.
Malta30/90 days.
Mauritius30/90 days.
Mexico30/90 days.
Moldova30/90 days.
Monaco30/90 days.
Montenegro30/90 days.
NetherlandsDutch territory.
New Zealand30/90 days.
Nicaragua30/90 days.
Norway30/90 days.
Panama30/90 days.
Paraguay30/90 days.
Poland30/90 days.
Portugal30/90 days.
Romania30/90 days.
Saint Kitts and Nevis30/90 days.
Saint Lucia30/90 days.
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines30/90 days.
San Marino30/90 days.
Serbia30/90 days.
Seychelles30/90 days.
Singapore30/90 days.
Slovakia30/90 days.
Slovenia30/90 days.
South Korea30/90 days.
Spain30/90 days.
Suriname30/90 days.
Sweden30/90 days.
Switzerland30/90 days.
Taiwan30/90 days.
Trinidad and Tobago30/90 days.
United Arab Emirates30/90 days.
United Kingdom30/90 days.
United States30/90 days.
Uruguay30/90 days.
Venezuela30/90 days.
Visa required prior to arrival
AfghanistanVisa required
AlgeriaVisa required
AngolaVisa required
ArmeniaVisa required
AzerbaijanVisa required
BahrainVisa required
BangladeshVisa required
BelarusVisa required
BeninVisa required
BhutanVisa required
BoliviaVisa required
BotswanaVisa required
Burkina FasoVisa required
BurundiVisa required
CambodiaVisa required
CameroonVisa required
Cape VerdeVisa required
Central African RepublicVisa required
ChadVisa required
ChinaVisa required
ComorosVisa required
Congo RepublicVisa required
Cote d'IvoireVisa required
CubaVisa required
Democratic Republic of the CongoVisa required
DjiboutiVisa required
Dominican RepublicVisa required
EgyptVisa required
Equatorial GuineaVisa required
EritreaVisa required
EthiopiaVisa required
FijiVisa required
GabonVisa required
GambiaVisa required
GeorgiaVisa required
GhanaVisa required
GuineaVisa required
Guinea-BissauVisa required
HaitiVisa required
IndiaVisa required
IndonesiaVisa required
IranVisa required
IraqVisa required
JordanVisa required
KazakhstanVisa required
KenyaVisa required
KiribatiVisa required
KosovoVisa required
KuwaitVisa required
KyrgyzstanVisa required
LaosVisa required
LebanonVisa required
LesothoVisa required
LiberiaVisa required
LibyaVisa required
MadagascarVisa required
MalawiVisa required
MaldivesVisa required
MaliVisa required
Marshall IslandsVisa required
MauritaniaVisa required
MicronesiaVisa required
MongoliaVisa required
MoroccoVisa required
MozambiqueVisa required
MyanmarVisa required
NamibiaVisa required
NauruVisa required
NepalVisa required
NigerVisa required
NigeriaVisa required
North KoreaVisa required
OmanVisa required
PakistanVisa required
PalauVisa required
Papua New GuineaVisa required
PeruVisa required
PhilippinesVisa required
QatarVisa required
RussiaVisa required
RwandaVisa required
SamoaVisa required
Sao Tome and PrincipeVisa required
Saudi ArabiaVisa required
SenegalVisa required
Sierra LeoneVisa required
Solomon IslandsVisa required
SomaliaVisa required
South AfricaVisa required
South SudanVisa required
Sri LankaVisa required
SudanVisa required
SwazilandVisa required
SyriaVisa required
TajikistanVisa required
TanzaniaVisa required
ThailandVisa required
Timor-LesteVisa required
TogoVisa required
TongaVisa required
TunisiaVisa required
TurkeyVisa required
TurkmenistanVisa required
TuvaluVisa required
UgandaVisa required
UkraineVisa required
UzbekistanVisa required
VanuatuVisa required
VietnamVisa required
YemenVisa required
ZambiaVisa required
ZimbabweVisa required