Destination: Grenada

Grenada lets ordinary passport holders from196 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

Visitors to Grenada must obtain a visa from one of the Grenadian diplomatic missions or in certain cases in United Kingdom diplomatic missions unless they come from one of the visa exempt countries or countries whose citizens may obtain a visa on arrival. Cruise ship passengers of all nationalities can visit Grenada for up to 24 hours without a visa. Grenada signed a mutual visa-waiver agreement with the European Union on 28 May 2015 which was ratified on 15 December 2015. Citizens of Canada, United Kingdom and the United States are exempt from holding a passport and may enter on a declaration while using a proof of citizenship bearing a photograph and one photo ID. When departing from the United States, however, a passport is required per the regulations of U.S. Department of Homeland Security.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
AfghanistanVisa required.
AlbaniaVisa required.
AlgeriaVisa required.
AndorraVisa required.
AngolaVisa required.
Antigua and Barbuda6 months.
Argentina30 days
ArmeniaVisa required.
Australia3 months
Austria3 months
AzerbaijanVisa required.
Bahamas3 months
BahrainVisa required.
Bangladesh3 months
Barbados3 months
BelarusVisa required.
Belgium3 months
Belize3 months
BeninVisa required.
BhutanVisa required.
BoliviaVisa required.
Bosnia and HerzegovinaVisa required.
Botswana3 months
Brazil3 months
Brunei3 months
Bulgaria3 months
Burkina Faso3 months
BurundiVisa required.
CambodiaVisa required.
Cameroon3 months
Canada3 months
Cape VerdeVisa required.
Central African RepublicVisa required.
ChadVisa required.
Chile3 months
China30 days
ColombiaVisa required.
ComorosVisa required.
Congo RepublicVisa required.
Costa Rica3 months
Cote d'IvoireVisa required.
Croatia3 months
Cuba60 days.
Cyprus3 months
Czech Republic3 months
Democratic Republic of the CongoVisa required.
Denmark3 months
DjiboutiVisa required.
Dominica6 months.
Dominican Republic3 months
EcuadorVisa required.
EgyptVisa required.
El SalvadorVisa required.
Equatorial GuineaVisa required.
EritreaVisa required.
Estonia3 months
EthiopiaVisa required.
FijiVisa required.
Finland3 months
France3 months
GabonVisa required.
Gambia3 months
GeorgiaVisa required.
Germany3 months
Ghana3 months
Greece3 months
GuatemalaVisa required.
GuineaVisa required.
Guinea-BissauVisa required.
Guyana3 months
HaitiVisa required.
HondurasVisa required.
Hong Kong3 months
Hungary3 months
Iceland3 months
India3 months
IndonesiaVisa required.
IranVisa required.
IraqVisa required.
Ireland3 months
Israel3 months
Italy3 months
Jamaica3 months
Japan3 months
JordanVisa required.
KazakhstanVisa required.
Kenya3 months
Kiribati3 months
KosovoVisa required.
KuwaitVisa required.
KyrgyzstanVisa required.
LaosVisa required.
Latvia3 months
LebanonVisa required.
Lesotho3 months
LiberiaVisa required.
LibyaVisa required.
Liechtenstein3 months
Lithuania3 months
Luxembourg3 months
Macau3 months
MacedoniaVisa required.
MadagascarVisa required.
Malawi3 months
Malaysia3 months
Maldives3 months
MaliVisa required.
Malta3 months
Marshall IslandsVisa required.
MauritaniaVisa required.
Mauritius3 months
Mexico3 months
MicronesiaVisa required.
MoldovaVisa required.
Monaco3 months
MongoliaVisa required.
MontenegroVisa required.
Morocco3 months
Mozambique3 months
MyanmarVisa required.
Namibia3 months
Nauru3 months
NepalVisa required.
Netherlands3 months
New Zealand3 months
NicaraguaVisa required.
NigerVisa required.
NigeriaVisa required.
North KoreaVisa required.
Norway3 months
OmanVisa required.
PakistanVisa required.
PalauVisa required.
PanamaVisa required.
Papua New Guinea3 months
ParaguayVisa required.
PeruVisa required.
PhilippinesVisa required.
Poland3 months
Portugal3 months
QatarVisa required.
Romania3 months
Russia3 months
Rwanda3 months
Saint Kitts and Nevis6 months.
Saint Lucia6 months.
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines6 months.
Samoa3 months
San Marino3 months
Sao Tome and PrincipeVisa required.
Saudi ArabiaVisa required.
SenegalVisa required.
SerbiaVisa required.
Seychelles3 months
Sierra Leone3 months
Singapore3 months
Slovakia3 months
Slovenia3 months
Solomon Islands3 months
SomaliaVisa required.
South Africa3 months
South Korea3 months
South SudanVisa required.
Spain3 months
Sri Lanka3 months
SudanVisa required.
Suriname3 months
Swaziland3 months
Sweden3 months
Switzerland3 months
SyriaVisa required.
TaiwanVisa required.
TajikistanVisa required.
Tanzania3 months
ThailandVisa required.
Timor-LesteVisa required.
TogoVisa required.
Tonga3 months
Trinidad and Tobago3 months
TunisiaVisa required.
TurkeyVisa required.
TurkmenistanVisa required.
Tuvalu3 months
Uganda3 months
UkraineVisa required.
United Arab Emirates3 months
United Kingdom6 months.
United States3 months
UruguayVisa required.
UzbekistanVisa required.
Vanuatu3 months
Venezuela3 months
VietnamVisa required.
YemenVisa required.
Zambia3 months
ZimbabweVisa required.