Destination: Guyana

Guyana lets ordinary passport holders from52 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

The Government of the Co-operative Republic of Guyana exempts visa requirements for citizens of specific countries or territories. All visitors must hold a passport valid for 6 months.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
Antigua and BarbudaUp to 6 months
ArgentinaUp to 6 months
AustraliaUp to 6 months
AustriaUp to 6 months
BahamasUp to 6 months
BarbadosUp to 6 months
BelgiumUp to 6 months
BelizeUp to 6 months
BotswanaUp to 6 months
BrazilUp to 6 months
CanadaUp to 6 months
ColombiaUp to 6 months
Costa RicaUp to 6 months
CubaUp to 6 months
DenmarkUp to 6 months
DominicaUp to 6 months
Dominican RepublicUp to 6 months
EcuadorUp to 6 months
FinlandUp to 6 months
FranceUp to 6 months
GermanyUp to 6 months
GreeceUp to 6 months
GrenadaUp to 6 months
Hong KongUp to 6 months
IndonesiaUp to 6 months
IrelandUp to 6 months
ItalyUp to 6 months
JamaicaUp to 6 months
JapanUp to 6 months
LesothoUp to 6 months
LuxembourgUp to 6 months
NetherlandsUp to 6 months
New ZealandUp to 6 months
NorwayUp to 6 months
PanamaUp to 6 months
PeruUp to 6 months
PortugalUp to 6 months
RussiaUp to 6 months
Saint Kitts and NevisUp to 6 months
Saint LuciaUp to 6 months
Saint Vincent and the GrenadinesUp to 6 months
South AfricaUp to 6 months
South KoreaUp to 6 months
SpainUp to 6 months
SurinameUp to 6 months
SwazilandUp to 6 months
SwedenUp to 6 months
SwitzerlandUp to 6 months
Trinidad and TobagoUp to 6 months
United KingdomUp to 6 months
United StatesUp to 6 months
UruguayUp to 6 months
Visa required prior to arrival
AfghanistanVisa required
AlbaniaVisa required
AlgeriaVisa required
AndorraVisa required
AngolaVisa required
ArmeniaVisa required
AzerbaijanVisa required
BahrainVisa required
BangladeshVisa required
BelarusVisa required
BeninVisa required
BhutanVisa required
BoliviaVisa required
Bosnia and HerzegovinaVisa required
BruneiVisa required
BulgariaVisa required
Burkina FasoVisa required
BurundiVisa required
CambodiaVisa required
CameroonVisa required
Cape VerdeVisa required
Central African RepublicVisa required
ChadVisa required
ChileVisa required
ChinaVisa required
ComorosVisa required
Congo RepublicVisa required
Cote d'IvoireVisa required
CroatiaVisa required
CyprusVisa required
Czech RepublicVisa required
Democratic Republic of the CongoVisa required
DjiboutiVisa required
EgyptVisa required
El SalvadorVisa required
Equatorial GuineaVisa required
EritreaVisa required
EstoniaVisa required
EthiopiaVisa required
FijiVisa required
GabonVisa required
GambiaVisa required
GeorgiaVisa required
GhanaVisa required
GuatemalaVisa required
GuineaVisa required
Guinea-BissauVisa required
HaitiVisa required
HondurasVisa required
HungaryVisa required
IcelandVisa required
IndiaVisa required
IranVisa required
IraqVisa required
IsraelVisa required
JordanVisa required
KazakhstanVisa required
KenyaVisa required
KiribatiVisa required
KosovoVisa required
KuwaitVisa required
KyrgyzstanVisa required
LaosVisa required
LatviaVisa required
LebanonVisa required
LiberiaVisa required
LibyaVisa required
LiechtensteinVisa required
LithuaniaVisa required
MacauVisa required
MacedoniaVisa required
MadagascarVisa required
MalawiVisa required
MalaysiaVisa required
MaldivesVisa required
MaliVisa required
MaltaVisa required
Marshall IslandsVisa required
MauritaniaVisa required
MauritiusVisa required
MexicoVisa required
MicronesiaVisa required
MoldovaVisa required
MonacoVisa required
MongoliaVisa required
MontenegroVisa required
MoroccoVisa required
MozambiqueVisa required
MyanmarVisa required
NamibiaVisa required
NauruVisa required
NepalVisa required
NicaraguaVisa required
NigerVisa required
NigeriaVisa required
North KoreaVisa required
OmanVisa required
PakistanVisa required
PalauVisa required
Papua New GuineaVisa required
ParaguayVisa required
PhilippinesVisa required
PolandVisa required
QatarVisa required
RomaniaVisa required
RwandaVisa required
SamoaVisa required
San MarinoVisa required
Sao Tome and PrincipeVisa required
Saudi ArabiaVisa required
SenegalVisa required
SerbiaVisa required
SeychellesVisa required
Sierra LeoneVisa required
SingaporeVisa required
SlovakiaVisa required
SloveniaVisa required
Solomon IslandsVisa required
SomaliaVisa required
South SudanVisa required
Sri LankaVisa required
SudanVisa required
SyriaVisa required
TaiwanVisa required
TajikistanVisa required
TanzaniaVisa required
ThailandVisa required
Timor-LesteVisa required
TogoVisa required
TongaVisa required
TunisiaVisa required
TurkeyVisa required
TurkmenistanVisa required
TuvaluVisa required
UgandaVisa required
UkraineVisa required
United Arab EmiratesVisa required
UzbekistanVisa required
VanuatuVisa required
VenezuelaVisa required
VietnamVisa required
YemenVisa required
ZambiaVisa required
ZimbabweVisa required