Destination: Micronesia

Micronesia lets ordinary passport holders from196 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

All visitors arriving in the Federated States of Micronesia must have a valid passport or other travel document issued by the government of the country of citizenship or nationality. The document must be valid for at least 120 days beyond the date of entry. Exception to this rule are the citizens and nationals of the Federated States of Micronesia, Republic of Palau, the Republic of the Marshall Islands, or the United States who may also prove citizenship or nationality by birth certificate or entry permit. Their nationals are also issued an entry permit valid for up to a year. Other nationalities are allowed stay of 30 days that may be extended up to 60 days. Departure Tax applies.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Afghanistan30 days.
Albania30 days.
Algeria30 days.
Andorra30 days.
Angola30 days.
Antigua and Barbuda30 days.
Argentina30 days.
Armenia30 days.
Australia30 days.
Austria30 days.
Azerbaijan30 days.
Bahamas30 days.
Bahrain30 days.
Bangladesh30 days.
Barbados30 days.
Belarus30 days.
Belgium30 days.
Belize30 days.
Benin30 days.
Bhutan30 days.
Bolivia30 days.
Bosnia and Herzegovina30 days.
Botswana30 days.
Brazil30 days.
Brunei30 days.
Bulgaria30 days.
Burkina Faso30 days.
Burundi30 days.
Cambodia30 days.
Cameroon30 days.
Canada30 days.
Cape Verde30 days.
Central African Republic30 days.
Chad30 days.
Chile30 days.
China30 days.
Colombia30 days.
Comoros30 days.
Congo Republic30 days.
Costa Rica30 days.
Cote d'Ivoire30 days.
Croatia30 days.
Cuba30 days.
Cyprus30 days.
Czech Republic30 days.
Democratic Republic of the Congo30 days.
Denmark30 days.
Djibouti30 days.
Dominica30 days.
Dominican Republic30 days.
Ecuador30 days.
Egypt30 days.
El Salvador30 days.
Equatorial Guinea30 days.
Eritrea30 days.
Estonia30 days.
Ethiopia30 days.
Fiji30 days.
Finland30 days.
France30 days.
Gabon30 days.
Gambia30 days.
Georgia30 days.
Germany30 days.
Ghana30 days.
Greece30 days.
Grenada30 days.
Guatemala30 days.
Guinea30 days.
Guinea-Bissau30 days.
Guyana30 days.
Haiti30 days.
Honduras30 days.
Hong Kong30 days.
Hungary30 days.
Iceland30 days.
India30 days.
Indonesia30 days.
Iran30 days.
Iraq30 days.
Ireland30 days.
Israel30 days.
Italy30 days.
Jamaica30 days.
Japan30 days.
Jordan30 days.
Kazakhstan30 days.
Kenya30 days.
Kiribati30 days.
Kosovo30 days.
Kuwait30 days.
Kyrgyzstan30 days.
Laos30 days.
Latvia30 days.
Lebanon30 days.
Lesotho30 days.
Liberia30 days.
Libya30 days.
Liechtenstein30 days.
Lithuania30 days.
Luxembourg30 days.
Macau30 days.
Macedonia30 days.
Madagascar30 days.
Malawi30 days.
Malaysia30 days.
Maldives30 days.
Mali30 days.
Malta30 days.
Marshall Islands30 days.
Mauritania30 days.
Mauritius30 days.
Mexico30 days.
Moldova30 days.
Monaco30 days.
Mongolia30 days.
Montenegro30 days.
Morocco30 days.
Mozambique30 days.
Myanmar30 days.
Namibia30 days.
Nauru30 days.
Nepal30 days.
Netherlands30 days.
New Zealand30 days.
Nicaragua30 days.
Niger30 days.
Nigeria30 days.
North Korea30 days.
Norway30 days.
Oman30 days.
Pakistan30 days.
Palau30 days.
Panama30 days.
Papua New Guinea30 days.
Paraguay30 days.
Peru30 days.
Philippines30 days.
Poland30 days.
Portugal30 days.
Qatar30 days.
Romania30 days.
Russia30 days.
Rwanda30 days.
Saint Kitts and Nevis30 days.
Saint Lucia30 days.
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines30 days.
Samoa30 days.
San Marino30 days.
Sao Tome and Principe30 days.
Saudi Arabia30 days.
Senegal30 days.
Serbia30 days.
Seychelles30 days.
Sierra Leone30 days.
Singapore30 days.
Slovakia30 days.
Slovenia30 days.
Solomon Islands30 days.
Somalia30 days.
South Africa30 days.
South Korea30 days.
South Sudan30 days.
Spain30 days.
Sri Lanka30 days.
Sudan30 days.
Suriname30 days.
Swaziland30 days.
Sweden30 days.
Switzerland30 days.
Syria30 days.
Taiwan30 days.
Tajikistan30 days.
Tanzania30 days.
Thailand30 days.
Timor-Leste30 days.
Togo30 days.
Tonga30 days.
Trinidad and Tobago30 days.
Tunisia30 days.
Turkey30 days.
Turkmenistan30 days.
Tuvalu30 days.
Uganda30 days.
Ukraine30 days.
United Arab Emirates30 days.
United Kingdom30 days.
United States30 days.
Uruguay30 days.
Uzbekistan30 days.
Vanuatu30 days.
Venezuela30 days.
Vietnam30 days.
Yemen30 days.
Zambia30 days.
Zimbabwe30 days.