Destination: Papua New Guinea

Papua New Guinea lets ordinary passport holders from70 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

A foreign national wishing to enter Papua New Guinea must obtain a visa unless he or she is a citizen of one of the countries eligible for visa on arrival. All visitors must hold a passport valid for 6 months.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
Andorra60 days.
Argentina60 days.
Australia60 days.
Austria60 days.
Belgium60 days.
Brazil60 days.
Brunei60 days.
Bulgaria60 days.
Canada60 days.
Chile60 days.
Croatia60 days.
Cyprus60 days.
Czech Republic60 days.
Denmark60 days.
Ecuador60 days.
Estonia60 days.
Fiji60 days.
Finland60 days.
France60 days.
Germany60 days.
Greece60 days.
Hong Kong60 days.
Hungary60 days.
Iceland60 days.
Indonesia60 days.
Ireland60 days.
Israel60 days.
Italy60 days.
Japan60 days.
Kiribati60 days.
Latvia60 days.
Liechtenstein60 days.
Lithuania60 days.
Luxembourg60 days.
Macau60 days.
Malaysia60 days.
Maldives60 days.
Malta60 days.
Marshall Islands60 days.
Mexico60 days.
Micronesia60 days.
Monaco60 days.
Nauru60 days.
Netherlands60 days.
New Zealand60 days.
Norway60 days.
Palau60 days.
Peru60 days.
Philippines60 days.
Poland60 days.
Portugal60 days.
Romania60 days.
Samoa60 days.
San Marino60 days.
Singapore60 days.
Slovakia60 days.
Slovenia60 days.
Solomon Islands60 days.
South Korea60 days.
Spain60 days.
Sweden60 days.
Switzerland60 days.
Taiwan60 days.
Thailand60 days.
Tonga60 days.
Tuvalu60 days.
United Kingdom60 days.
United States60 days.
Uruguay60 days.
Vanuatu60 days.
Visa required prior to arrival
AfghanistanVisa required
AlbaniaVisa required
AlgeriaVisa required
AngolaVisa required
Antigua and BarbudaVisa required
ArmeniaVisa required
AzerbaijanVisa required
BahamasVisa required
BahrainVisa required
BangladeshVisa required
BarbadosVisa required
BelarusVisa required
BelizeVisa required
BeninVisa required
BhutanVisa required
BoliviaVisa required
Bosnia and HerzegovinaVisa required
BotswanaVisa required
Burkina FasoVisa required
BurundiVisa required
CambodiaVisa required
CameroonVisa required
Cape VerdeVisa required
Central African RepublicVisa required
ChadVisa required
ChinaVisa required
ColombiaVisa required
ComorosVisa required
Congo RepublicVisa required
Costa RicaVisa required
Cote d'IvoireVisa required
CubaVisa required
Democratic Republic of the CongoVisa required
DjiboutiVisa required
DominicaVisa required
Dominican RepublicVisa required
EgyptVisa required
El SalvadorVisa required
Equatorial GuineaVisa required
EritreaVisa required
EthiopiaVisa required
GabonVisa required
GambiaVisa required
GeorgiaVisa required
GhanaVisa required
GrenadaVisa required
GuatemalaVisa required
GuineaVisa required
Guinea-BissauVisa required
GuyanaVisa required
HaitiVisa required
HondurasVisa required
IndiaVisa required
IranVisa required
IraqVisa required
JamaicaVisa required
JordanVisa required
KazakhstanVisa required
KenyaVisa required
KosovoVisa required
KuwaitVisa required
KyrgyzstanVisa required
LaosVisa required
LebanonVisa required
LesothoVisa required
LiberiaVisa required
LibyaVisa required
MacedoniaVisa required
MadagascarVisa required
MalawiVisa required
MaliVisa required
MauritaniaVisa required
MauritiusVisa required
MoldovaVisa required
MongoliaVisa required
MontenegroVisa required
MoroccoVisa required
MozambiqueVisa required
MyanmarVisa required
NamibiaVisa required
NepalVisa required
NicaraguaVisa required
NigerVisa required
NigeriaVisa required
North KoreaVisa required
OmanVisa required
PakistanVisa required
PanamaVisa required
ParaguayVisa required
QatarVisa required
RussiaVisa required
RwandaVisa required
Saint Kitts and NevisVisa required
Saint LuciaVisa required
Saint Vincent and the GrenadinesVisa required
Sao Tome and PrincipeVisa required
Saudi ArabiaVisa required
SenegalVisa required
SerbiaVisa required
SeychellesVisa required
Sierra LeoneVisa required
SomaliaVisa required
South AfricaVisa required
South SudanVisa required
Sri LankaVisa required
SudanVisa required
SurinameVisa required
SwazilandVisa required
SyriaVisa required
TajikistanVisa required
TanzaniaVisa required
Timor-LesteVisa required
TogoVisa required
Trinidad and TobagoVisa required
TunisiaVisa required
TurkeyVisa required
TurkmenistanVisa required
UgandaVisa required
UkraineVisa required
United Arab EmiratesVisa required
UzbekistanVisa required
VenezuelaVisa required
VietnamVisa required
YemenVisa required
ZambiaVisa required
ZimbabweVisa required