Destination: Rwanda

Rwanda lets ordinary passport holders from62 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

The Republic of Rwanda, a member of the East African Community, allows citizens of all African countries to obtain a visa on arrival. Citizens of most other countries must obtain an e-Visa online before departure. All visitors must hold a passport valid for at least 6 months with at least one empty page.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
Algeria30 days
Angola30 days
Australia30 days
Benin30 days
Botswana30 days
Burkina Faso30 days
Burundi6 months
Cameroon30 days
Cape Verde30 days
Central African Republic30 days
Chad30 days
Congo Republic30 days
Cote d'Ivoire30 days
Democratic Republic of the Congo90 days
Djibouti30 days
Egypt30 days
Equatorial Guinea30 days
Eritrea30 days
Ethiopia30 days
Gabon30 days
Gambia30 days
Germany30 days
Ghana30 days
Guinea30 days
Guinea-Bissau30 days
Hong Kong90 days
Israel30 days
Kenya6 months
Lesotho30 days
Liberia30 days
Libya30 days
Madagascar30 days
Malawi30 days
Mali30 days
Mauritania30 days
Mauritius90 days
Morocco30 days
Mozambique30 days
Namibia30 days
New Zealand30 days
Niger30 days
Nigeria30 days
Philippines90 days
Sao Tome and Principe30 days
Senegal30 days
Seychelles30 days
Sierra Leone30 days
Singapore90 days
Somalia30 days
South Africa30 days
South Sudan30 days
Sudan30 days
Swaziland30 days
Sweden30 days
Tanzania6 months
Togo30 days
Tunisia30 days
Uganda6 months
United Kingdom30 days
United States30 days
Zambia30 days
Zimbabwe30 days
Visa required prior to arrival
AfghanistanVisa required
AlbaniaVisa required
AndorraVisa required
Antigua and BarbudaVisa required
ArgentinaVisa required
ArmeniaVisa required
AustriaVisa required
AzerbaijanVisa required
BahamasVisa required
BahrainVisa required
BangladeshVisa required
BarbadosVisa required
BelarusVisa required
BelgiumVisa required
BelizeVisa required
BhutanVisa required
BoliviaVisa required
Bosnia and HerzegovinaVisa required
BrazilVisa required
BruneiVisa required
BulgariaVisa required
CambodiaVisa required
CanadaVisa required
ChileVisa required
ChinaVisa required
ColombiaVisa required
ComorosVisa required
Costa RicaVisa required
CroatiaVisa required
CubaVisa required
CyprusVisa required
Czech RepublicVisa required
DenmarkVisa required
DominicaVisa required
Dominican RepublicVisa required
EcuadorVisa required
El SalvadorVisa required
EstoniaVisa required
FijiVisa required
FinlandVisa required
FranceVisa required
GeorgiaVisa required
GreeceVisa required
GrenadaVisa required
GuatemalaVisa required
GuyanaVisa required
HaitiVisa required
HondurasVisa required
HungaryVisa required
IcelandVisa required
IndiaVisa required
IndonesiaVisa required
IranVisa required
IraqVisa required
IrelandVisa required
ItalyVisa required
JamaicaVisa required
JapanVisa required
JordanVisa required
KazakhstanVisa required
KiribatiVisa required
KosovoVisa required
KuwaitVisa required
KyrgyzstanVisa required
LaosVisa required
LatviaVisa required
LebanonVisa required
LiechtensteinVisa required
LithuaniaVisa required
LuxembourgVisa required
MacauVisa required
MacedoniaVisa required
MalaysiaVisa required
MaldivesVisa required
MaltaVisa required
Marshall IslandsVisa required
MexicoVisa required
MicronesiaVisa required
MoldovaVisa required
MonacoVisa required
MongoliaVisa required
MontenegroVisa required
MyanmarVisa required
NauruVisa required
NepalVisa required
NetherlandsVisa required
NicaraguaVisa required
North KoreaVisa required
NorwayVisa required
OmanVisa required
PakistanVisa required
PalauVisa required
PanamaVisa required
Papua New GuineaVisa required
ParaguayVisa required
PeruVisa required
PolandVisa required
PortugalVisa required
QatarVisa required
RomaniaVisa required
RussiaVisa required
Saint Kitts and NevisVisa required
Saint LuciaVisa required
Saint Vincent and the GrenadinesVisa required
SamoaVisa required
San MarinoVisa required
Saudi ArabiaVisa required
SerbiaVisa required
SlovakiaVisa required
SloveniaVisa required
Solomon IslandsVisa required
South KoreaVisa required
SpainVisa required
Sri LankaVisa required
SurinameVisa required
SwitzerlandVisa required
SyriaVisa required
TaiwanVisa required
TajikistanVisa required
ThailandVisa required
Timor-LesteVisa required
TongaVisa required
Trinidad and TobagoVisa required
TurkeyVisa required
TurkmenistanVisa required
TuvaluVisa required
UkraineVisa required
United Arab EmiratesVisa required
UruguayVisa required
UzbekistanVisa required
VanuatuVisa required
VenezuelaVisa required
VietnamVisa required
YemenVisa required