Destination: Saint Kitts and Nevis

Saint Kitts and Nevis lets ordinary passport holders from196 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

Visitors to Saint Kitts and Nevis must obtain a visa unless they come from one of the 103 visa exempt countries. Cruise ship passengers can visit Saint Kitts and Nevis for up to 24 hours without a visa.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Yellow - countries/territories which you can visit with an online registration.
Antigua and Barbuda30 days
Argentina30 days
Australia30 days
Austria30 days
Bahamas30 days
Bahrain30 days
Bangladesh30 days
Barbados30 days
Belgium30 days
Belize30 days
Bolivia30 days
Botswana30 days
Brazil30 days
Brunei30 days
Bulgaria30 days
Canada30 days
Chile30 days
Colombia30 days
Costa Rica30 days
Cuba30 days
Cyprus30 days
Czech Republic30 days
Denmark30 days
Dominica30 days
Ecuador30 days
Egypt30 days
El Salvador30 days
Estonia30 days
Fiji30 days
Finland30 days
France30 days
Gambia30 days
Germany30 days
Ghana30 days
Greece30 days
Grenada30 days
Guatemala30 days
Guyana30 days
Honduras30 days
Hong Kong30 days
Hungary30 days
Iceland30 days
India30 days
Ireland30 days
Israel30 days
Italy30 days
Jamaica30 days
Japan30 days
Jordan30 days
Kenya30 days
Kiribati30 days
Kuwait30 days
Latvia30 days
Lesotho30 days
Liechtenstein30 days
Lithuania30 days
Luxembourg30 days
Macau30 days
Malawi30 days
Malaysia30 days
Maldives30 days
Malta30 days
Mauritius30 days
Mexico30 days
Monaco30 days
Nauru30 days
Netherlands30 days
New Zealand30 days
Nicaragua30 days
Nigeria30 days
Norway30 days
Panama30 days
Papua New Guinea30 days
Paraguay30 days
Peru30 days
Poland30 days
Portugal30 days
Qatar30 days
Romania30 days
Russia30 days
Saint Lucia30 days
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines30 days
Saudi Arabia30 days
Seychelles30 days
Sierra Leone30 days
Singapore30 days
Slovakia30 days
Slovenia30 days
Solomon Islands30 days
South Africa30 days
South Korea30 days
Spain30 days
Sri Lanka30 days
Suriname30 days
Swaziland30 days
Sweden30 days
Switzerland30 days
Taiwan30 days
Tanzania30 days
Tonga30 days
Trinidad and Tobago30 days
Turkey30 days
Tuvalu30 days
Uganda30 days
United Arab Emirates30 days
United Kingdom30 days
United States30 days
Uruguay30 days
Vanuatu30 days
Venezuela30 days
Zambia30 days
Zimbabwe30 days
Electronic Authorization
Afghanistan30 days. $100
Albania30 days. $100
Algeria30 days. $100
Andorra30 days. $100
Angola30 days. $100
Armenia30 days. $100
Azerbaijan30 days. $100
Belarus30 days. $100
Benin30 days. $100
Bhutan30 days. $100
Bosnia and Herzegovina30 days. $100
Burkina Faso30 days. $100
Burundi30 days. $100
Cambodia30 days. $100
Cameroon30 days. $100
Cape Verde30 days. $100
Central African Republic30 days. $100
Chad30 days. $100
China30 days. $100
Comoros30 days. $100
Congo Republic30 days. $100
Cote d'Ivoire30 days. $100
Croatia30 days. $100
Democratic Republic of the Congo30 days. $100
Djibouti30 days. $100
Dominican Republic30 days. $100
Equatorial Guinea30 days. $100
Eritrea30 days. $100
Ethiopia30 days. $100
Gabon30 days. $100
Georgia30 days. $100
Guinea30 days. $100
Guinea-Bissau30 days. $100
Haiti30 days. $100
Indonesia30 days. $100
Iran30 days. $100
Iraq30 days. $100
Kazakhstan30 days. $100
Kosovo30 days. $100
Kyrgyzstan30 days. $100
Laos30 days. $100
Lebanon30 days. $100
Liberia30 days. $100
Libya30 days. $100
Macedonia30 days. $100
Madagascar30 days. $100
Mali30 days. $100
Marshall Islands30 days. $100
Mauritania30 days. $100
Micronesia30 days. $100
Moldova30 days. $100
Mongolia30 days. $100
Montenegro30 days. $100
Morocco30 days. $100
Mozambique30 days. $100
Myanmar30 days. $100
Namibia30 days. $100
Nepal30 days. $100
Niger30 days. $100
North Korea30 days. $100
Oman30 days. $100
Pakistan30 days. $100
Palau30 days. $100
Philippines30 days. $100
Rwanda30 days. $100
Samoa30 days. $100
San Marino30 days. $100
Sao Tome and Principe30 days. $100
Senegal30 days. $100
Serbia30 days. $100
Somalia30 days. $100
South Sudan30 days. $100
Sudan30 days. $100
Syria30 days. $100
Tajikistan30 days. $100
Thailand30 days. $100
Timor-Leste30 days. $100
Togo30 days. $100
Tunisia30 days. $100
Turkmenistan30 days. $100
Ukraine30 days. $100
Uzbekistan30 days. $100
Vietnam30 days. $100
Yemen30 days. $100