Destination: Ukraine

Ukraine lets ordinary passport holders from99 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

Visitors to Ukraine must obtain a visa from one of the Ukrainian diplomatic missions unless they come from one of the visa exempt countries.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
AlbaniaUp to 90 days.
AndorraUp to 90 days.
Antigua and BarbudaVisa on arrival for 15 days.
ArgentinaUp to 90 days.
ArmeniaUnlimited stay.
AustraliaVisa on arrival for 15 days.
AustriaUp to 90 days.
AzerbaijanUnlimited stay.
BahamasVisa on arrival for 15 days.
BahrainVisa on arrival for 15 days.
BarbadosVisa on arrival for 15 days.
BelarusUp to 90 days.
BelgiumUp to 90 days.
Bosnia and HerzegovinaUp to 90 days.
BrazilUp to 90 days.
BruneiUp to 90 days.
BulgariaUp to 90 days.
CanadaUp to 90 days.
ChileUp to 90 days.
ChinaVisa on arrival for 15 days.
CroatiaUp to 90 days.
CyprusUp to 90 days.
Czech RepublicUp to 90 days.
DenmarkUp to 90 days.
DominicaVisa on arrival for 15 days.
El SalvadorVisa on arrival for 15 days.
EstoniaUp to 90 days.
FinlandUp to 90 days.
FranceUp to 90 days.
GeorgiaUnlimited stay.
GermanyUp to 90 days.
GreeceUp to 90 days.
GrenadaVisa on arrival for 15 days.
GuatemalaVisa on arrival for 15 days.
HondurasVisa on arrival for 15 days.
Hong KongUp to 90 days.
HungaryUp to 90 days.
IcelandUp to 90 days.
IndiaVisa on arrival for 15 days.
IndonesiaVisa on arrival for 15 days.
IrelandUp to 90 days.
IsraelUp to 90 days.
ItalyUp to 90 days.
JapanUp to 90 days.
KazakhstanUp to 90 days.
KuwaitVisa on arrival for 15 days.
KyrgyzstanUp to 90 days.
LatviaUp to 90 days.
LiechtensteinUp to 90 days.
LithuaniaUp to 90 days.
LuxembourgUp to 90 days.
MacauVisa on arrival for 15 days.
MacedoniaUp to 90 days.
MalaysiaVisa on arrival for 15 days.
MaltaUp to 90 days.
MauritiusVisa on arrival for 15 days.
MexicoVisa on arrival for 15 days.
MicronesiaVisa on arrival for 15 days.
MoldovaUnlimited stay.
MonacoUp to 90 days.
MongoliaUp to 90 days.
MontenegroUp to 90 days.
NetherlandsUp to 90 days.
New ZealandVisa on arrival for 15 days.
NorwayUp to 90 days.
OmanVisa on arrival for 15 days.
PalauVisa on arrival for 15 days.
PanamaUp to 90 days.
ParaguayUp to 90 days.
PeruVisa on arrival for 15 days.
PolandUp to 90 days.
PortugalUp to 90 days.
QatarVisa on arrival for 15 days.
RomaniaUp to 90 days.
RussiaUp to 90 days.
Saint Kitts and NevisUp to 90 days.
Saint Vincent and the GrenadinesVisa on arrival for 15 days.
SamoaVisa on arrival for 15 days.
San MarinoUp to 90 days.
Saudi ArabiaVisa on arrival for 15 days.
SerbiaUp to 90 days.
SeychellesVisa on arrival for 15 days.
SingaporeVisa on arrival for 15 days.
SlovakiaUp to 90 days.
SloveniaUp to 90 days.
South KoreaUp to 90 days.
SpainUp to 90 days.
SwedenUp to 90 days.
SwitzerlandUp to 90 days.
TajikistanUp to 90 days.
Timor-LesteVisa on arrival for 15 days.
Trinidad and TobagoVisa on arrival for 15 days.
TurkeyUp to 90 days.
TuvaluVisa on arrival for 15 days.
United Arab EmiratesVisa on arrival for 15 days.
United KingdomUp to 90 days.
United StatesUp to 90 days.
UzbekistanUnlimited stay.
VanuatuVisa on arrival for 15 days.
Visa required prior to arrival
AfghanistanVisa required
AlgeriaVisa required
AngolaVisa required
BangladeshVisa required
BelizeVisa required
BeninVisa required
BhutanVisa required
BoliviaVisa required
BotswanaVisa required
Burkina FasoVisa required
BurundiVisa required
CambodiaVisa required
CameroonVisa required
Cape VerdeVisa required
Central African RepublicVisa required
ChadVisa required
ColombiaVisa required
ComorosVisa required
Congo RepublicVisa required
Costa RicaVisa required
Cote d'IvoireVisa required
CubaVisa required
Democratic Republic of the CongoVisa required
DjiboutiVisa required
Dominican RepublicVisa required
EcuadorVisa required
EgyptVisa required
Equatorial GuineaVisa required
EritreaVisa required
EthiopiaVisa required
FijiVisa required
GabonVisa required
GambiaVisa required
GhanaVisa required
GuineaVisa required
Guinea-BissauVisa required
GuyanaVisa required
HaitiVisa required
IranVisa required
IraqVisa required
JamaicaVisa required
JordanVisa required
KenyaVisa required
KiribatiVisa required
KosovoVisa required
LaosVisa required
LebanonVisa required
LesothoVisa required
LiberiaVisa required
LibyaVisa required
MadagascarVisa required
MalawiVisa required
MaldivesVisa required
MaliVisa required
Marshall IslandsVisa required
MauritaniaVisa required
MoroccoVisa required
MozambiqueVisa required
MyanmarVisa required
NamibiaVisa required
NauruVisa required
NepalVisa required
NicaraguaVisa required
NigerVisa required
NigeriaVisa required
North KoreaVisa required
PakistanVisa required
Papua New GuineaVisa required
PhilippinesVisa required
RwandaVisa required
Saint LuciaVisa required
Sao Tome and PrincipeVisa required
SenegalVisa required
Sierra LeoneVisa required
Solomon IslandsVisa required
SomaliaVisa required
South AfricaVisa required
South SudanVisa required
Sri LankaVisa required
SudanVisa required
SurinameVisa required
SwazilandVisa required
SyriaVisa required
TaiwanVisa required
TanzaniaVisa required
ThailandVisa required
TogoVisa required
TongaVisa required
TunisiaVisa required
TurkmenistanVisa required
UgandaVisa required
UruguayVisa required
VenezuelaVisa required
VietnamVisa required
YemenVisa required
ZambiaVisa required
ZimbabweVisa required