Destination: Anguilla

Anguilla lets ordinary passport holders from87 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

The British Overseas Territories maintain their own rules regarding immigration requirements different from the visa policy of the United Kingdom, but remain under its sovereignty. As a general rule, United Kingdom citizen passport holders do not generally have automatic right of abode in these territories.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
Andorra3 months.
Antigua and Barbuda3 months.
Argentina3 months.
Australia3 months.
Austria3 months.
Bahamas3 months.
Barbados3 months.
Belgium3 months.
Belize3 months.
Botswana3 months.
Brazil3 months.
Brunei3 months.
Bulgaria3 months.
Canada3 months.
Chile3 months.
Costa Rica3 months.
Croatia3 months.
Cyprus3 months.
Czech Republic3 months.
Denmark3 months.
Dominica3 months.
El Salvador3 months.
Estonia3 months.
Finland3 months.
France3 months.
Germany3 months.
Greece3 months.
Grenada3 months.
Guatemala3 months.
Honduras3 months.
Hong Kong3 months.
Hungary3 months.
Iceland3 months.
Ireland3 months.
Israel3 months.
Italy3 months.
Japan3 months.
Kiribati3 months.
Latvia3 months.
Liechtenstein3 months.
Lithuania3 months.
Luxembourg3 months.
Macau3 months.
Malaysia3 months.
Maldives3 months.
Malta3 months.
Marshall Islands3 months.
Mauritius3 months.
Mexico3 months.
Micronesia3 months.
Monaco3 months.
Namibia3 months.
Nauru3 months.
Netherlands3 months.
New Zealand3 months.
Nicaragua3 months.
Norway3 months.
Palau3 months.
Panama3 months.
Papua New Guinea3 months.
Paraguay3 months.
Poland3 months.
Portugal3 months.
Romania3 months.
Saint Kitts and Nevis3 months.
Saint Lucia3 months.
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines3 months.
Samoa3 months.
San Marino3 months.
Seychelles3 months.
Singapore3 months.
Slovakia3 months.
Slovenia3 months.
Solomon Islands3 months.
South Korea3 months.
Spain3 months.
Sweden3 months.
Switzerland3 months.
Taiwan3 months.
Timor-Leste3 months.
Tonga3 months.
Trinidad and Tobago3 months.
Tuvalu3 months.
United KingdomBritish territory.
United States3 months.
Uruguay3 months.
Venezuela3 months.
Visa required prior to arrival
AfghanistanVisa required
AlbaniaVisa required
AlgeriaVisa required
AngolaVisa required
ArmeniaVisa required
AzerbaijanVisa required
BahrainVisa required
BangladeshVisa required
BelarusVisa required
BeninVisa required
BhutanVisa required
BoliviaVisa required
Bosnia and HerzegovinaVisa required
Burkina FasoVisa required
BurundiVisa required
CambodiaVisa required
CameroonVisa required
Cape VerdeVisa required
Central African RepublicVisa required
ChadVisa required
ChinaVisa required
ColombiaVisa required
ComorosVisa required
Congo RepublicVisa required
Cote d'IvoireVisa required
CubaVisa required
Democratic Republic of the CongoVisa required
DjiboutiVisa required
Dominican RepublicVisa required
EcuadorVisa required
EgyptVisa required
Equatorial GuineaVisa required
EritreaVisa required
EthiopiaVisa required
FijiVisa required
GabonVisa required
GambiaVisa required
GeorgiaVisa required
GhanaVisa required
GuineaVisa required
Guinea-BissauVisa required
GuyanaVisa required
HaitiVisa required
IndiaVisa required
IndonesiaVisa required
IranVisa required
IraqVisa required
JamaicaVisa required
JordanVisa required
KazakhstanVisa required
KenyaVisa required
KosovoVisa required
KuwaitVisa required
KyrgyzstanVisa required
LaosVisa required
LebanonVisa required
LesothoVisa required
LiberiaVisa required
LibyaVisa required
MacedoniaVisa required
MadagascarVisa required
MalawiVisa required
MaliVisa required
MauritaniaVisa required
MoldovaVisa required
MongoliaVisa required
MontenegroVisa required
MoroccoVisa required
MozambiqueVisa required
MyanmarVisa required
NepalVisa required
NigerVisa required
NigeriaVisa required
North KoreaVisa required
OmanVisa required
PakistanVisa required
PeruVisa required
PhilippinesVisa required
QatarVisa required
RussiaVisa required
RwandaVisa required
Sao Tome and PrincipeVisa required
Saudi ArabiaVisa required
SenegalVisa required
SerbiaVisa required
Sierra LeoneVisa required
SomaliaVisa required
South AfricaVisa required
South SudanVisa required
Sri LankaVisa required
SudanVisa required
SurinameVisa required
SwazilandVisa required
SyriaVisa required
TajikistanVisa required
TanzaniaVisa required
ThailandVisa required
TogoVisa required
TunisiaVisa required
TurkeyVisa required
TurkmenistanVisa required
UgandaVisa required
UkraineVisa required
United Arab EmiratesVisa required
UzbekistanVisa required
VanuatuVisa required
VietnamVisa required
YemenVisa required
ZambiaVisa required
ZimbabweVisa required