Destination: Ecuador

Ecuador lets ordinary passport holders from187 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

Ecuador has one of the most lenient visa policies in the world as most visitors are not obliged to obtain a visa for stays up to 90 days. Citizens of Peru are allowed a maximum stay of 180 days. All visitors must hold a passport valid for 6 months. Citizens of most South American countries can enter Ecuador with ID card only.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
Albania90 days
Algeria90 days
Andorra90 days
Angola90 days
Antigua and Barbuda90 days
Argentina90 days
Armenia90 days
Australia90 days
Austria90 days
Azerbaijan90 days
Bahamas90 days
Bahrain90 days
Barbados90 days
Belarus90 days
Belgium90 days
Belize90 days
Benin90 days
Bhutan90 days
Bolivia90 days
Bosnia and Herzegovina90 days
Botswana90 days
Brazil90 days
Brunei90 days
Bulgaria90 days
Burkina Faso90 days
Burundi90 days
Cambodia90 days
Cameroon90 days
Canada90 days
Cape Verde90 days
Central African Republic90 days
Chad90 days
Chile90 days
China90 days
Colombia90 days
Comoros90 days
Congo Republic90 days
Costa Rica90 days
Cote d'Ivoire90 days
Croatia90 days
Cuba90 days
Cyprus90 days
Czech Republic90 days
Democratic Republic of the Congo90 days
Denmark90 days
Djibouti90 days
Dominica90 days
Dominican Republic90 days
Egypt90 days
El Salvador90 days
Equatorial Guinea90 days
Estonia90 days
Fiji90 days
Finland90 days
France90 days
Gabon90 days
Gambia90 days
Georgia90 days
Germany90 days
Ghana90 days
Greece90 days
Grenada90 days
Guatemala90 days
Guinea90 days
Guinea-Bissau90 days
Guyana90 days
Haiti90 days
Honduras90 days
Hong Kong90 days
Hungary90 days
Iceland90 days
India90 days
Indonesia90 days
Iran90 days
Iraq90 days
Ireland90 days
Israel90 days
Italy90 days
Jamaica90 days
Japan90 days
Jordan90 days
Kazakhstan90 days
Kiribati90 days
Kosovo90 days
Kuwait90 days
Kyrgyzstan90 days
Laos90 days
Latvia90 days
Lebanon90 days
Lesotho90 days
Liberia90 days
Libya90 days
Liechtenstein90 days
Lithuania90 days
Luxembourg90 days
Macau90 days
Macedonia90 days
Madagascar90 days
Malawi90 days
Malaysia90 days
Maldives90 days
Mali90 days
Malta90 days
Marshall Islands90 days
Mauritania90 days
Mauritius90 days
Mexico90 days
Micronesia90 days
Moldova90 days
Monaco90 days
Mongolia90 days
Montenegro90 days
Morocco90 days
Mozambique90 days
Myanmar90 days
Namibia90 days
Nauru90 days
Netherlands90 days
New Zealand90 days
Nicaragua90 days
Niger90 days
North Korea90 days
Norway90 days
Oman90 days
Palau90 days
Panama90 days
Papua New Guinea90 days
Paraguay90 days
Peru90 days
Philippines90 days
Poland90 days
Portugal90 days
Qatar90 days
Romania90 days
Russia90 days
Rwanda90 days
Saint Kitts and Nevis90 days
Saint Lucia90 days
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines90 days
Samoa90 days
San Marino90 days
Sao Tome and Principe90 days
Saudi Arabia90 days
Senegal90 days
Serbia90 days
Seychelles90 days
Sierra Leone90 days
Singapore90 days
Slovakia90 days
Slovenia90 days
Solomon Islands90 days
South Africa90 days
South Korea90 days
South Sudan90 days
Spain90 days
Sri Lanka90 days
Sudan90 days
Suriname90 days
Swaziland90 days
Sweden90 days
Switzerland90 days
Syria90 days
Taiwan90 days
Tajikistan90 days
Tanzania90 days
Thailand90 days
Timor-Leste90 days
Togo90 days
Tonga90 days
Trinidad and Tobago90 days
Tunisia90 days
Turkey90 days
Turkmenistan90 days
Tuvalu90 days
Uganda90 days
Ukraine90 days
United Arab Emirates90 days
United Kingdom90 days
United States90 days
Uruguay90 days
Uzbekistan90 days
Vanuatu90 days
Venezuela90 days
Vietnam90 days
Yemen90 days
Zambia90 days
Zimbabwe90 days
Visa required prior to arrival
AfghanistanVisa required
BangladeshVisa required
EritreaVisa required
EthiopiaVisa required
KenyaVisa required
NepalVisa required
NigeriaVisa required
PakistanVisa required
SomaliaVisa required