Destination: Guatemala

Guatemala lets ordinary passport holders from85 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

Visitors to Guatemala must obtain a visa from one of the Guatemalan diplomatic missions unless they come from one of the visa exempt countries. The Central America-4 Border Control Agreement is a treaty between El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras and Nicaragua. A visa issued by one of the four countries is honored by all four of the countries. The time period for the visa, however, applies to the total time spent in any of the four countries without leaving the CA-4 area.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
Andorra90 days
Antigua and Barbuda90 days
Argentina90 days
Australia90 days
Austria90 days
Bahamas90 days
Bahrain90 days
Barbados90 days
Belgium90 days
Belize90 days
Brazil90 days
Brunei90 days
Bulgaria90 days
Canada90 days
Chile90 days
Colombia90 days
Costa Rica90 days
Croatia90 days
Cyprus90 days
Czech Republic90 days
Denmark90 days
El Salvador90 days
Estonia90 days
Fiji90 days
Finland90 days
France90 days
Germany90 days
Greece90 days
Honduras90 days
Hungary90 days
Iceland90 days
Ireland90 days
Israel90 days
Italy90 days
Japan90 days
Kuwait90 days
Latvia90 days
Liechtenstein90 days
Lithuania90 days
Luxembourg90 days
Macedonia90 days
Madagascar90 days
Malaysia90 days
Malta90 days
Marshall Islands90 days
Mexico90 days
Monaco90 days
Netherlands90 days
New Zealand90 days
Nicaragua90 days
Norway90 days
Panama90 days
Paraguay90 days
Peru90 days
Poland90 days
Portugal90 days
Qatar90 days
Romania90 days
Russia90 days
Saint Kitts and Nevis90 days
Saint Lucia90 days
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines90 days
San Marino90 days
Sao Tome and Principe90 days
Saudi Arabia90 days
Singapore90 days
Slovakia90 days
Slovenia90 days
Solomon Islands90 days
South Africa90 days
South Korea90 days
Spain90 days
Sweden90 days
Switzerland90 days
Taiwan90 days
Trinidad and Tobago90 days
Turkey90 days
Tuvalu90 days
Ukraine90 days
United Arab Emirates90 days
United Kingdom90 days
United States90 days
Uruguay90 days
Vanuatu90 days
Venezuela90 days
Visa required prior to arrival
AfghanistanVisa required
AlbaniaVisa required
AlgeriaVisa required
AngolaVisa required
ArmeniaVisa required
AzerbaijanVisa required
BangladeshVisa required
BelarusVisa required
BeninVisa required
BhutanVisa required
BoliviaVisa required
Bosnia and HerzegovinaVisa required
BotswanaVisa required
Burkina FasoVisa required
BurundiVisa required
CambodiaVisa required
CameroonVisa required
Cape VerdeVisa required
Central African RepublicVisa required
ChadVisa required
ChinaVisa required
ComorosVisa required
Congo RepublicVisa required
Cote d'IvoireVisa required
CubaVisa required
Democratic Republic of the CongoVisa required
DjiboutiVisa required
DominicaVisa required
Dominican RepublicVisa required
EcuadorVisa required
EgyptVisa required
Equatorial GuineaVisa required
EritreaVisa required
EthiopiaVisa required
GabonVisa required
GambiaVisa required
GeorgiaVisa required
GhanaVisa required
GrenadaVisa required
GuineaVisa required
Guinea-BissauVisa required
GuyanaVisa required
HaitiVisa required
Hong KongVisa required
IndiaVisa required
IndonesiaVisa required
IranVisa required
IraqVisa required
JamaicaVisa required
JordanVisa required
KazakhstanVisa required
KenyaVisa required
KiribatiVisa required
KosovoVisa required
KyrgyzstanVisa required
LaosVisa required
LebanonVisa required
LesothoVisa required
LiberiaVisa required
LibyaVisa required
MacauVisa required
MalawiVisa required
MaldivesVisa required
MaliVisa required
MauritaniaVisa required
MauritiusVisa required
MicronesiaVisa required
MoldovaVisa required
MongoliaVisa required
MontenegroVisa required
MoroccoVisa required
MozambiqueVisa required
MyanmarVisa required
NamibiaVisa required
NauruVisa required
NepalVisa required
NigerVisa required
NigeriaVisa required
North KoreaVisa required
OmanVisa required
PakistanVisa required
PalauVisa required
Papua New GuineaVisa required
PhilippinesVisa required
RwandaVisa required
SamoaVisa required
SenegalVisa required
SerbiaVisa required
SeychellesVisa required
Sierra LeoneVisa required
SomaliaVisa required
South SudanVisa required
Sri LankaVisa required
SudanVisa required
SurinameVisa required
SwazilandVisa required
SyriaVisa required
TajikistanVisa required
TanzaniaVisa required
ThailandVisa required
Timor-LesteVisa required
TogoVisa required
TongaVisa required
TunisiaVisa required
TurkmenistanVisa required
UgandaVisa required
UzbekistanVisa required
VietnamVisa required
YemenVisa required
ZambiaVisa required
ZimbabweVisa required