Destination: Honduras

Honduras lets ordinary passport holders from84 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

Visitors to Honduras must obtain a visa from one of the Honduran diplomatic missions unless they come from one of the visa exempt countries. All visitors must hold a passport valid for 3 months. The Central America-4 Border Control Agreement is a treaty between El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras and Nicaragua. A visa issued by one of the four countries is honored by all four of the countries. The time period for the visa, however, applies to the total time spent in any of the four countries without leaving the CA-4 area.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
AndorraUp to 90 days
Antigua and BarbudaUp to 90 days
ArgentinaUp to 90 days
AustraliaUp to 90 days
AustriaUp to 90 days
BahamasUp to 90 days
BahrainUp to 90 days
BarbadosUp to 90 days
BelgiumUp to 90 days
BelizeUp to 90 days
BrazilUp to 90 days
BruneiUp to 90 days
BulgariaUp to 90 days
CanadaUp to 90 days
ChileUp to 90 days
ColombiaUp to 90 days
Costa RicaUp to 90 days
CroatiaUp to 90 days
CyprusUp to 90 days
Czech RepublicUp to 90 days
DenmarkUp to 90 days
EcuadorUp to 90 days
El SalvadorUp to 90 days
EstoniaUp to 90 days
FinlandUp to 90 days
FranceUp to 90 days
GermanyUp to 90 days
GreeceUp to 90 days
GuatemalaUp to 90 days
HungaryUp to 90 days
IcelandUp to 90 days
IrelandUp to 90 days
IsraelUp to 90 days
ItalyUp to 90 days
JapanUp to 90 days
KuwaitUp to 90 days
LatviaUp to 90 days
LiechtensteinUp to 90 days
LithuaniaUp to 90 days
LuxembourgUp to 90 days
MacedoniaUp to 90 days
MadagascarUp to 90 days
MalaysiaUp to 90 days
MaltaUp to 90 days
Marshall IslandsUp to 90 days
MexicoUp to 90 days
MonacoUp to 90 days
NetherlandsUp to 90 days
New ZealandUp to 90 days
NicaraguaUp to 90 days
NorwayUp to 90 days
PanamaUp to 90 days
ParaguayUp to 90 days
PeruUp to 90 days
PolandUp to 90 days
PortugalUp to 90 days
QatarUp to 90 days
RomaniaUp to 90 days
RussiaUp to 90 days
Saint Kitts and NevisUp to 90 days
Saint LuciaUp to 90 days
Saint Vincent and the GrenadinesUp to 90 days
San MarinoUp to 90 days
Sao Tome and PrincipeUp to 90 days
Saudi ArabiaUp to 90 days
SingaporeUp to 90 days
SlovakiaUp to 90 days
SloveniaUp to 90 days
Solomon IslandsUp to 90 days
South AfricaUp to 90 days
South KoreaUp to 90 days
SpainUp to 90 days
SwedenUp to 90 days
SwitzerlandUp to 90 days
TaiwanUp to 90 days
Trinidad and TobagoUp to 90 days
TurkeyUp to 90 days
TuvaluUp to 90 days
UkraineUp to 90 days
United KingdomUp to 90 days
United StatesUp to 90 days
UruguayUp to 90 days
VanuatuUp to 90 days
VenezuelaUp to 90 days
Visa required prior to arrival
AfghanistanVisa required
AlbaniaVisa required
AlgeriaVisa required
AngolaVisa required
ArmeniaVisa required
AzerbaijanVisa required
BangladeshVisa required
BelarusVisa required
BeninVisa required
BhutanVisa required
BoliviaVisa required
Bosnia and HerzegovinaVisa required
BotswanaVisa required
Burkina FasoVisa required
BurundiVisa required
CambodiaVisa required
CameroonVisa required
Cape VerdeVisa required
Central African RepublicVisa required
ChadVisa required
ChinaVisa required
ComorosVisa required
Congo RepublicVisa required
Cote d'IvoireVisa required
CubaVisa required
Democratic Republic of the CongoVisa required
DjiboutiVisa required
DominicaVisa required
Dominican RepublicVisa required
EgyptVisa required
Equatorial GuineaVisa required
EritreaVisa required
EthiopiaVisa required
FijiVisa required
GabonVisa required
GambiaVisa required
GeorgiaVisa required
GhanaVisa required
GrenadaVisa required
GuineaVisa required
Guinea-BissauVisa required
GuyanaVisa required
HaitiVisa required
Hong KongVisa required
IndiaVisa required
IndonesiaVisa required
IranVisa required
IraqVisa required
JamaicaVisa required
JordanVisa required
KazakhstanVisa required
KenyaVisa required
KiribatiVisa required
KosovoVisa required
KyrgyzstanVisa required
LaosVisa required
LebanonVisa required
LesothoVisa required
LiberiaVisa required
LibyaVisa required
MacauVisa required
MalawiVisa required
MaldivesVisa required
MaliVisa required
MauritaniaVisa required
MauritiusVisa required
MicronesiaVisa required
MoldovaVisa required
MongoliaVisa required
MontenegroVisa required
MoroccoVisa required
MozambiqueVisa required
MyanmarVisa required
NamibiaVisa required
NauruVisa required
NepalVisa required
NigerVisa required
NigeriaVisa required
North KoreaVisa required
OmanVisa required
PakistanVisa required
PalauVisa required
Papua New GuineaVisa required
PhilippinesVisa required
RwandaVisa required
SamoaVisa required
SenegalVisa required
SerbiaVisa required
SeychellesVisa required
Sierra LeoneVisa required
SomaliaVisa required
South SudanVisa required
Sri LankaVisa required
SudanVisa required
SurinameVisa required
SwazilandVisa required
SyriaVisa required
TajikistanVisa required
TanzaniaVisa required
ThailandVisa required
Timor-LesteVisa required
TogoVisa required
TongaVisa required
TunisiaVisa required
TurkmenistanVisa required
UgandaVisa required
United Arab EmiratesVisa required
UzbekistanVisa required
VietnamVisa required
YemenVisa required
ZambiaVisa required
ZimbabweVisa required