Destination: Hong Kong

Hong Kong lets ordinary passport holders from146 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

The Government of Hong Kong allows citizens of specific countries or territories to travel to Hong Kong for tourism or certain business-related activities for periods ranging from 7 to 180 days without having to obtain a visa. Citizens of all countries require visas to undertake other activities, such as study, employment, or operation of a business, unless they have the right to land or right of abode in Hong Kong. Under the one country, two systems policy, Hong Kong maintains its immigration and visa policy independently from the rest of China. All visitors must hold a passport valid for 1 month.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Yellow - countries/territories which you can visit with an online registration.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
Albania14 days.
Algeria14 days.
Andorra90 days.
Antigua and Barbuda90 days.
Argentina90 days.
Armenia30 days.
Australia90 days.
Austria90 days.
Bahamas90 days.
Bahrain30 days.
Barbados90 days.
Belarus14 days.
Belgium90 days.
Belize90 days.
Benin14 days.
Bhutan14 days.
Bolivia30 days.
Bosnia and Herzegovina14 days.
Botswana90 days.
Brazil90 days.
Brunei90 days.
Bulgaria90 days.
Burkina Faso14 days.
Canada90 days.
Cape Verde30 days.
Chad14 days.
Chile90 days.
Colombia90 days.
Comoros14 days.
Costa Rica30 days.
Croatia90 days.
Cyprus90 days.
Czech Republic90 days.
Denmark90 days.
Djibouti14 days.
Dominica90 days.
Dominican Republic30 days.
Ecuador90 days.
Egypt90 days.
El Salvador30 days.
Equatorial Guinea14 days.
Estonia90 days.
Fiji90 days.
Finland90 days.
France90 days.
Gabon14 days.
Germany90 days.
Greece90 days.
Grenada90 days.
Guatemala30 days.
Guinea14 days.
Guyana90 days.
Haiti14 days.
Honduras30 days.
Hungary90 days.
Iceland90 days.
Indonesia30 days.
Ireland90 days.
Israel90 days.
Italy90 days.
Jamaica90 days.
Japan90 days.
Jordan30 days.
Kazakhstan14 days.
Kenya90 days.
Kiribati90 days.
Kuwait30 days.
Latvia90 days.
Lesotho14 days.
Liechtenstein90 days.
Lithuania90 days.
Luxembourg90 days.
Macau180 days.
Macedonia14 days.
Madagascar14 days.
Malawi90 days.
Malaysia90 days.
Maldives90 days.
Mali14 days.
Malta90 days.
Marshall Islands14 days.
Mauritania14 days.
Mauritius90 days.
Mexico90 days.
Micronesia14 days.
Monaco90 days.
Mongolia14 days.
Montenegro14 days.
Morocco30 days.
Mozambique14 days.
Namibia90 days.
Nauru90 days.
Netherlands90 days.
New Zealand90 days.
Niger14 days.
Norway90 days.
Oman30 days.
Palau14 days.
Panama30 days.
Papua New Guinea90 days.
Paraguay30 days.
Peru30 days.
Philippines14 days.
Poland90 days.
Portugal90 days.
Qatar30 days.
Romania90 days.
Russia14 days.
Saint Kitts and Nevis90 days.
Saint Lucia90 days.
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines90 days.
Samoa30 days.
San Marino90 days.
Sao Tome and Principe14 days.
Saudi Arabia30 days.
Serbia14 days.
Seychelles90 days.
Singapore90 days.
Slovakia90 days.
Slovenia90 days.
South Africa30 days.
South Korea90 days.
Spain90 days.
Suriname14 days.
Swaziland90 days.
Sweden90 days.
Switzerland90 days.
Tanzania90 days.
Thailand30 days.
Timor-Leste7 days.
Tonga90 days.
Trinidad and Tobago90 days.
Tunisia30 days.
Turkey90 days.
Tuvalu90 days.
Uganda30 days.
Ukraine14 days.
United Arab Emirates30 days.
United Kingdom180 days.
United States90 days.
Uruguay90 days.
Vanuatu90 days.
Venezuela90 days.
Zambia90 days.
Zimbabwe90 days.
Electronic Authorization
IndiaPre-arrival Registration online (PAR) required.
Visa required prior to arrival
AfghanistanVisa required
AngolaVisa required
AzerbaijanVisa required
BangladeshVisa required
BurundiVisa required
CambodiaVisa required
CameroonVisa required
Central African RepublicVisa required
ChinaVisa required
Congo RepublicVisa required
Cote d'IvoireVisa required
CubaVisa required
Democratic Republic of the CongoVisa required
EritreaVisa required
EthiopiaVisa required
GambiaVisa required
GeorgiaVisa required
GhanaVisa required
Guinea-BissauVisa required
IranVisa required
IraqVisa required
KosovoVisa required
KyrgyzstanVisa required
LaosVisa required
LebanonVisa required
LiberiaVisa required
LibyaVisa required
MoldovaVisa required
MyanmarVisa required
NepalVisa required
NicaraguaVisa required
NigeriaVisa required
North KoreaVisa required
PakistanVisa required
RwandaVisa required
SenegalVisa required
Sierra LeoneVisa required
Solomon IslandsVisa required
SomaliaVisa required
South SudanVisa required
Sri LankaVisa required
SudanVisa required
SyriaVisa required
TaiwanVisa required
TajikistanVisa required
TogoVisa required
TurkmenistanVisa required
UzbekistanVisa required
VietnamVisa required
YemenVisa required