Destination: Israel

Israel lets ordinary passport holders from95 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

Visitors to Israel must obtain a visa from one of the Israeli diplomatic missions unless they come from one of the visa exempt countries. All visitors must hold a passport that is valid for 6 months after the date of departure from Israel.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
Albania3 months.
Andorra3 months.
Argentina3 months.
Australia3 months.
Austria3 months.
Bahamas3 months.
Barbados3 months.
Belarus3 months.
Belgium3 months.
Belize3 months.
Brazil3 months.
Bulgaria3 months.
Canada3 months.
Central African Republic3 months.
Chile3 months.
Colombia3 months.
Costa Rica3 months.
Croatia3 months.
Cyprus3 months.
Czech Republic3 months.
Denmark3 months.
Dominica3 months.
Dominican Republic3 months.
Ecuador3 months.
El Salvador3 months.
Estonia3 months.
Fiji3 months.
Finland3 months.
France3 months.
Georgia3 months.
Germany3 months.
Greece3 months.
Grenada3 months.
Guatemala3 months.
Haiti3 months.
Honduras3 months.
Hong Kong3 months.
Hungary3 months.
Iceland3 months.
Ireland3 months.
Italy3 months.
Jamaica3 months.
Japan3 months.
Latvia3 months.
Lesotho3 months.
Liechtenstein3 months.
Lithuania3 months.
Luxembourg3 months.
Macau3 months.
Macedonia3 months.
Malawi3 months.
Malta3 months.
Mauritius3 months.
Mexico3 months.
Micronesia3 months.
Moldova3 months.
Monaco3 months.
Mongolia3 months.
Montenegro3 months.
Nauru3 months.
Netherlands3 months.
New Zealand3 months.
Norway3 months.
Palau3 months.
Panama3 months.
Paraguay3 months.
Peru3 months.
Philippines3 months.
Poland3 months.
Portugal3 months.
Romania3 months.
Russia3 months.
Saint Kitts and Nevis3 months.
Saint Lucia3 months.
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines3 months.
San Marino3 months.
Serbia3 months.
Singapore3 months.
Slovakia3 months.
Slovenia3 months.
South Africa3 months.
South Korea3 months.
Spain3 months.
Suriname3 months.
Swaziland3 months.
Sweden3 months.
Switzerland3 months.
Taiwan3 months.
Tonga3 months.
Trinidad and Tobago3 months.
Ukraine3 months.
United Kingdom3 months.
United States3 months.
Uruguay3 months.
Vanuatu3 months.
Visa required prior to arrival
AfghanistanVisa required
AlgeriaVisa required
AngolaVisa required
Antigua and BarbudaVisa required
ArmeniaVisa required
AzerbaijanVisa required
BahrainVisa required
BangladeshVisa required
BeninVisa required
BhutanVisa required
BoliviaVisa required
Bosnia and HerzegovinaVisa required
BotswanaVisa required
BruneiVisa required
Burkina FasoVisa required
BurundiVisa required
CambodiaVisa required
CameroonVisa required
Cape VerdeVisa required
ChadVisa required
ChinaVisa required
ComorosVisa required
Congo RepublicVisa required
Cote d'IvoireVisa required
CubaVisa required
Democratic Republic of the CongoVisa required
DjiboutiVisa required
EgyptVisa required
Equatorial GuineaVisa required
EritreaVisa required
EthiopiaVisa required
GabonVisa required
GambiaVisa required
GhanaVisa required
GuineaVisa required
Guinea-BissauVisa required
GuyanaVisa required
IndiaVisa required
IndonesiaVisa required
IranVisa required
IraqVisa required
JordanVisa required
KazakhstanVisa required
KenyaVisa required
KiribatiVisa required
KosovoVisa required
KuwaitVisa required
KyrgyzstanVisa required
LaosVisa required
LebanonVisa required
LiberiaVisa required
LibyaVisa required
MadagascarVisa required
MalaysiaVisa required
MaldivesVisa required
MaliVisa required
Marshall IslandsVisa required
MauritaniaVisa required
MoroccoVisa required
MozambiqueVisa required
MyanmarVisa required
NamibiaVisa required
NepalVisa required
NicaraguaVisa required
NigerVisa required
NigeriaVisa required
North KoreaVisa required
OmanVisa required
PakistanVisa required
Papua New GuineaVisa required
QatarVisa required
RwandaVisa required
SamoaVisa required
Sao Tome and PrincipeVisa required
Saudi ArabiaVisa required
SenegalVisa required
SeychellesVisa required
Sierra LeoneVisa required
Solomon IslandsVisa required
SomaliaVisa required
South SudanVisa required
Sri LankaVisa required
SudanVisa required
SyriaVisa required
TajikistanVisa required
TanzaniaVisa required
ThailandVisa required
Timor-LesteVisa required
TogoVisa required
TunisiaVisa required
TurkeyVisa required
TurkmenistanVisa required
TuvaluVisa required
UgandaVisa required
United Arab EmiratesVisa required
UzbekistanVisa required
VenezuelaVisa required
VietnamVisa required
YemenVisa required
ZambiaVisa required
ZimbabweVisa required