Destination: Jamaica

Jamaica lets ordinary passport holders from123 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

Visitors to Jamaica must obtain a visa from one of the Jamaican diplomatic missions, or in certain cases from one of the United Kingdom diplomatic missions, unless they come from one of the 116 countries designated as visa-exempt countries or countries whose citizens may obtain a visa on arrival.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
AlbaniaVisa on arrival for $100
AndorraVisa on arrival for $100
Antigua and Barbuda6 months
Argentina30 days
ArmeniaVisa on arrival for $100
Australia6 months
Austria3 months
AzerbaijanVisa on arrival for $100
Bahamas6 months
Bangladesh6 months
Barbados6 months
BelarusVisa on arrival for $100
Belgium3 months
Belize6 months
Bolivia30 days
Bosnia and HerzegovinaVisa on arrival for $100
Botswana6 months
Brazil30 days
Brunei6 months
BulgariaVisa on arrival for $100
Cameroon6 months
Canada6 months
Chile30 days
China30 days
Colombia30 days
Costa Rica30 days
CroatiaVisa on arrival for $100
Cyprus6 months
Czech Republic30 days
Denmark3 months
Dominica6 months
Ecuador30 days
El Salvador30 days
EstoniaVisa on arrival for $100
Fiji6 months
Finland3 months
France30 days
Gambia6 months
GeorgiaVisa on arrival for $100
Germany3 months
Ghana6 months
Greece30 days
Grenada6 months
Guatemala30 days
Guyana6 months
Hong Kong30 days
Hungary30 days
Iceland3 months
India6 months
Ireland3 months
Israel3 months
Italy3 months
Japan30 days
KazakhstanVisa on arrival for $100
Kenya6 months
Kiribati6 months
KosovoVisa on arrival for $100
KyrgyzstanVisa on arrival for $100
LatviaVisa on arrival for $100
Lesotho6 months
Liechtenstein3 months
LithuaniaVisa on arrival for $100
Luxembourg3 months
MacedoniaVisa on arrival for $100
Malawi6 months
Malaysia6 months
Maldives6 months
Malta6 months
Mauritius6 months
Mexico3 months
MoldovaVisa on arrival for $100
Monaco30 days
MontenegroVisa on arrival for $100
Mozambique6 months
Namibia6 months
Nauru6 months
Netherlands3 months
New Zealand6 months
Norway3 months
Panama30 days
Papua New Guinea6 months
Paraguay30 days
Peru30 days
Poland30 days
Portugal30 days
RomaniaVisa on arrival for $100
Russia30 days
Rwanda6 months
Saint Kitts and Nevis6 months
Saint Lucia6 months
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines6 months
Samoa6 months
San Marino3 months
SerbiaVisa on arrival for $100
Seychelles6 months
Sierra Leone6 months
Singapore6 months
Slovakia30 days
SloveniaVisa on arrival for $100
Solomon Islands6 months
South Africa6 months
South Korea3 months
Spain30 days
Suriname6 months
Swaziland6 months
Sweden3 months
Switzerland3 months
TaiwanVisa on arrival for $100
TajikistanVisa on arrival for $100
Tanzania6 months
Tonga6 months
Trinidad and Tobago6 months
Turkey3 months
TurkmenistanVisa on arrival for $100
Tuvalu6 months
Uganda6 months
Ukraine30 days
United Kingdom6 months
United States6 months
Uruguay30 days
UzbekistanVisa on arrival for $100
Venezuela30 days
Zambia6 months
Visa required prior to arrival
AfghanistanVisa required
AlgeriaVisa required
AngolaVisa required
BahrainVisa required
BeninVisa required
BhutanVisa required
Burkina FasoVisa required
BurundiVisa required
CambodiaVisa required
Cape VerdeVisa required
Central African RepublicVisa required
ChadVisa required
ComorosVisa required
Congo RepublicVisa required
Cote d'IvoireVisa required
CubaVisa required
Democratic Republic of the CongoVisa required
DjiboutiVisa required
Dominican RepublicVisa required
EgyptVisa required
Equatorial GuineaVisa required
EritreaVisa required
EthiopiaVisa required
GabonVisa required
GuineaVisa required
Guinea-BissauVisa required
HaitiVisa required
HondurasVisa required
IndonesiaVisa required
IranVisa required
IraqVisa required
JordanVisa required
KuwaitVisa required
LaosVisa required
LebanonVisa required
LiberiaVisa required
LibyaVisa required
MacauVisa required
MadagascarVisa required
MaliVisa required
Marshall IslandsVisa required
MauritaniaVisa required
MicronesiaVisa required
MongoliaVisa required
MoroccoVisa required
MyanmarVisa required
NepalVisa required
NicaraguaVisa required
NigerVisa required
NigeriaVisa required
North KoreaVisa required
OmanVisa required
PakistanVisa required
PalauVisa required
PhilippinesVisa required
QatarVisa required
Sao Tome and PrincipeVisa required
Saudi ArabiaVisa required
SenegalVisa required
SomaliaVisa required
South SudanVisa required
Sri LankaVisa required
SudanVisa required
SyriaVisa required
ThailandVisa required
Timor-LesteVisa required
TogoVisa required
TunisiaVisa required
United Arab EmiratesVisa required
VanuatuVisa required
VietnamVisa required
YemenVisa required
ZimbabweVisa required