Destination: Kiribati

Kiribati lets ordinary passport holders from69 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

Visitors to Kiribati must obtain a visa unless they come from one of the 68 visa exempt countries.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
Antigua and Barbuda30-90 days.
Australia30-90 days.
Austria30-90 days.
Bahamas30-90 days.
Barbados30-90 days.
Belgium30-90 days.
Belize30-90 days.
Bulgaria30-90 days.
Canada30-90 days.
Croatia30-90 days.
Cyprus30-90 days.
Czech Republic30-90 days.
Denmark30-90 days.
Estonia30-90 days.
Fiji30-90 days.
Finland30-90 days.
France30-90 days.
Germany30-90 days.
Greece30-90 days.
Grenada30-90 days.
Hong Kong30-90 days.
Hungary30-90 days.
Ireland30-90 days.
Italy30-90 days.
Jamaica30-90 days.
Japan30-90 days.
Kenya30-90 days.
Latvia30-90 days.
Lesotho30-90 days.
Lithuania30-90 days.
Luxembourg30-90 days.
Macau30-90 days.
Malawi30-90 days.
Malaysia30-90 days.
Malta30-90 days.
Marshall Islands30-90 days.
Mauritius30-90 days.
Micronesia30-90 days.
Nauru30-90 days.
Netherlands30-90 days.
New Zealand30-90 days.
Palau30-90 days.
Poland30-90 days.
Portugal30-90 days.
Romania30-90 days.
Saint Kitts and Nevis30-90 days.
Saint Lucia30-90 days.
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines30-90 days.
Samoa30-90 days.
Seychelles30-90 days.
Sierra Leone30-90 days.
Singapore30-90 days.
Slovakia30-90 days.
Slovenia30-90 days.
Solomon Islands30-90 days.
South Korea30-90 days.
Spain30-90 days.
Sweden30-90 days.
Switzerland30-90 days.
Taiwan30-90 days.
Tonga30-90 days.
Trinidad and Tobago30-90 days.
Tunisia30-90 days.
Tuvalu30-90 days.
United Kingdom30-90 days.
United States30-90 days.
Vanuatu30-90 days.
Zambia30-90 days.
Zimbabwe30-90 days.
Visa required prior to arrival
AfghanistanVisa required
AlbaniaVisa required
AlgeriaVisa required
AndorraVisa required
AngolaVisa required
ArgentinaVisa required
ArmeniaVisa required
AzerbaijanVisa required
BahrainVisa required
BangladeshVisa required
BelarusVisa required
BeninVisa required
BhutanVisa required
BoliviaVisa required
Bosnia and HerzegovinaVisa required
BotswanaVisa required
BrazilVisa required
BruneiVisa required
Burkina FasoVisa required
BurundiVisa required
CambodiaVisa required
CameroonVisa required
Cape VerdeVisa required
Central African RepublicVisa required
ChadVisa required
ChileVisa required
ChinaVisa required
ColombiaVisa required
ComorosVisa required
Congo RepublicVisa required
Costa RicaVisa required
Cote d'IvoireVisa required
CubaVisa required
Democratic Republic of the CongoVisa required
DjiboutiVisa required
DominicaVisa required
Dominican RepublicVisa required
EcuadorVisa required
EgyptVisa required
El SalvadorVisa required
Equatorial GuineaVisa required
EritreaVisa required
EthiopiaVisa required
GabonVisa required
GambiaVisa required
GeorgiaVisa required
GhanaVisa required
GuatemalaVisa required
GuineaVisa required
Guinea-BissauVisa required
GuyanaVisa required
HaitiVisa required
HondurasVisa required
IcelandVisa required
IndiaVisa required
IndonesiaVisa required
IranVisa required
IraqVisa required
IsraelVisa required
JordanVisa required
KazakhstanVisa required
KosovoVisa required
KuwaitVisa required
KyrgyzstanVisa required
LaosVisa required
LebanonVisa required
LiberiaVisa required
LibyaVisa required
LiechtensteinVisa required
MacedoniaVisa required
MadagascarVisa required
MaldivesVisa required
MaliVisa required
MauritaniaVisa required
MexicoVisa required
MoldovaVisa required
MonacoVisa required
MongoliaVisa required
MontenegroVisa required
MoroccoVisa required
MozambiqueVisa required
MyanmarVisa required
NamibiaVisa required
NepalVisa required
NicaraguaVisa required
NigerVisa required
NigeriaVisa required
North KoreaVisa required
NorwayVisa required
OmanVisa required
PakistanVisa required
PanamaVisa required
Papua New GuineaVisa required
ParaguayVisa required
PeruVisa required
PhilippinesVisa required
QatarVisa required
RussiaVisa required
RwandaVisa required
San MarinoVisa required
Sao Tome and PrincipeVisa required
Saudi ArabiaVisa required
SenegalVisa required
SerbiaVisa required
SomaliaVisa required
South AfricaVisa required
South SudanVisa required
Sri LankaVisa required
SudanVisa required
SurinameVisa required
SwazilandVisa required
SyriaVisa required
TajikistanVisa required
TanzaniaVisa required
ThailandVisa required
Timor-LesteVisa required
TogoVisa required
TurkeyVisa required
TurkmenistanVisa required
UgandaVisa required
UkraineVisa required
United Arab EmiratesVisa required
UruguayVisa required
UzbekistanVisa required
VenezuelaVisa required
VietnamVisa required
YemenVisa required