Destination: Montenegro

Montenegro lets ordinary passport holders from93 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

Visitors to Montenegro must obtain a visa from one of the Montenegrin diplomatic missions unless they come from one of the visa exempt countries. Visa policy is regulated by Regulation on Visa Regime Act. Where there are no diplomatic or consular representations of Montenegro, visa requiring foreigners may obtain them from (depending on the country) diplomatic or consular representations of Serbia, Bulgaria and Croatia.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
Albania90 days.
Andorra90 days.
Antigua and Barbuda90 days.
Argentina90 days.
Australia90 days.
Austria90 days.
Azerbaijan90 days.
Bahamas90 days.
Barbados90 days.
Belarus90 days.
Belgium90 days.
Bosnia and Herzegovina90 days.
Brazil90 days.
Brunei90 days.
Bulgaria90 days.
Canada90 days.
Chile90 days.
Colombia90 days.
Costa Rica90 days.
Croatia90 days.
Cuba90 days.
Cyprus90 days.
Czech Republic90 days.
Denmark90 days.
Dominica90 days.
Ecuador90 days.
El Salvador90 days.
Estonia90 days.
Finland90 days.
France90 days.
Germany90 days.
Greece90 days.
Grenada90 days.
Guatemala90 days.
Honduras90 days.
Hong Kong90 days.
Hungary90 days.
Iceland90 days.
Ireland90 days.
Israel90 days.
Italy90 days.
Japan90 days.
Kosovo90 days.
Kuwait90 days.
Latvia90 days.
Liechtenstein90 days.
Lithuania90 days.
Luxembourg90 days.
Macau90 days.
Macedonia90 days.
Malaysia90 days.
Malta90 days.
Mauritius90 days.
Mexico90 days.
Moldova90 days.
Monaco90 days.
Netherlands90 days.
New Zealand90 days.
Nicaragua90 days.
Norway90 days.
Panama90 days.
Paraguay90 days.
Peru90 days.
Poland90 days.
Portugal90 days.
Qatar90 days.
Romania90 days.
Russia90 days.
Saint Kitts and Nevis90 days.
Saint Lucia90 days.
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines90 days.
Samoa90 days.
San Marino90 days.
Serbia90 days.
Seychelles90 days.
Singapore90 days.
Slovakia90 days.
Slovenia90 days.
South Korea90 days.
Spain90 days.
Sweden90 days.
Switzerland90 days.
Taiwan90 days.
Timor-Leste90 days.
Trinidad and Tobago90 days.
Turkey90 days.
Ukraine90 days.
United Arab Emirates90 days.
United Kingdom90 days.
United States90 days.
Uruguay90 days.
Vanuatu90 days.
Venezuela90 days.
Visa required prior to arrival
AfghanistanVisa required
AlgeriaVisa required
AngolaVisa required
ArmeniaVisa required
BahrainVisa required
BangladeshVisa required
BelizeVisa required
BeninVisa required
BhutanVisa required
BoliviaVisa required
BotswanaVisa required
Burkina FasoVisa required
BurundiVisa required
CambodiaVisa required
CameroonVisa required
Cape VerdeVisa required
Central African RepublicVisa required
ChadVisa required
ChinaVisa required
ComorosVisa required
Congo RepublicVisa required
Cote d'IvoireVisa required
Democratic Republic of the CongoVisa required
DjiboutiVisa required
Dominican RepublicVisa required
EgyptVisa required
Equatorial GuineaVisa required
EritreaVisa required
EthiopiaVisa required
FijiVisa required
GabonVisa required
GambiaVisa required
GeorgiaVisa required
GhanaVisa required
GuineaVisa required
Guinea-BissauVisa required
GuyanaVisa required
HaitiVisa required
IndiaVisa required
IndonesiaVisa required
IranVisa required
IraqVisa required
JamaicaVisa required
JordanVisa required
KazakhstanVisa required
KenyaVisa required
KiribatiVisa required
KyrgyzstanVisa required
LaosVisa required
LebanonVisa required
LesothoVisa required
LiberiaVisa required
LibyaVisa required
MadagascarVisa required
MalawiVisa required
MaldivesVisa required
MaliVisa required
Marshall IslandsVisa required
MauritaniaVisa required
MicronesiaVisa required
MongoliaVisa required
MoroccoVisa required
MozambiqueVisa required
MyanmarVisa required
NamibiaVisa required
NauruVisa required
NepalVisa required
NigerVisa required
NigeriaVisa required
North KoreaVisa required
OmanVisa required
PakistanVisa required
PalauVisa required
Papua New GuineaVisa required
PhilippinesVisa required
RwandaVisa required
Sao Tome and PrincipeVisa required
Saudi ArabiaVisa required
SenegalVisa required
Sierra LeoneVisa required
Solomon IslandsVisa required
SomaliaVisa required
South AfricaVisa required
South SudanVisa required
Sri LankaVisa required
SudanVisa required
SurinameVisa required
SwazilandVisa required
SyriaVisa required
TajikistanVisa required
TanzaniaVisa required
ThailandVisa required
TogoVisa required
TongaVisa required
TunisiaVisa required
TurkmenistanVisa required
TuvaluVisa required
UgandaVisa required
UzbekistanVisa required
VietnamVisa required
YemenVisa required
ZambiaVisa required
ZimbabweVisa required