Destination: Philippines

Philippines lets ordinary passport holders from158 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

The visa policy of the Philippines is governed by Commonwealth Act No. 613, also known as the Philippine Immigration Act, and by subsequent legislation amending it. The Act is jointly enforced by the Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA) and the Bureau of Immigration (BI), although visas are issued under the sole prerogative of the BI.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
Andorra30 days.
Angola30 days.
Antigua and Barbuda30 days.
Argentina30 days.
Australia30 days.
Austria30 days.
Bahamas30 days.
Bahrain30 days.
Barbados30 days.
Belgium30 days.
Belize30 days.
Benin30 days.
Bhutan30 days.
Bolivia30 days.
Botswana30 days.
Brazil30 days.
Brunei30 days.
Bulgaria30 days.
Burkina Faso30 days.
Burundi30 days.
Cambodia30 days.
Cameroon30 days.
Canada30 days.
Cape Verde30 days.
Central African Republic30 days.
Chad30 days.
Chile30 days.
Colombia30 days.
Comoros30 days.
Congo Republic30 days.
Costa Rica30 days.
Cote d'Ivoire30 days.
Croatia30 days.
Cyprus30 days.
Czech Republic30 days.
Democratic Republic of the Congo30 days.
Denmark30 days.
Djibouti30 days.
Dominica30 days.
Dominican Republic30 days.
Ecuador30 days.
El Salvador30 days.
Equatorial Guinea30 days.
Eritrea30 days.
Estonia30 days.
Ethiopia30 days.
Fiji30 days.
Finland30 days.
France30 days.
Gabon30 days.
Gambia30 days.
Germany30 days.
Ghana30 days.
Greece30 days.
Grenada30 days.
Guatemala30 days.
Guinea30 days.
Guinea-Bissau30 days.
Guyana30 days.
Haiti30 days.
Honduras30 days.
Hong Kong30 days.
Hungary30 days.
Iceland30 days.
Indonesia30 days.
Ireland30 days.
Israel30 days.
Italy30 days.
Jamaica30 days.
Japan30 days.
Kazakhstan30 days.
Kenya30 days.
Kiribati30 days.
Kuwait30 days.
Kyrgyzstan30 days.
Laos30 days.
Latvia30 days.
Lesotho30 days.
Liberia30 days.
Liechtenstein30 days.
Lithuania30 days.
Luxembourg30 days.
Macau30 days.
Madagascar30 days.
Malawi30 days.
Malaysia30 days.
Maldives30 days.
Mali30 days.
Malta30 days.
Marshall Islands30 days.
Mauritania30 days.
Mauritius30 days.
Mexico30 days.
Micronesia30 days.
Monaco30 days.
Mongolia30 days.
Morocco30 days.
Mozambique30 days.
Myanmar30 days.
Namibia30 days.
Nepal30 days.
Netherlands30 days.
New Zealand30 days.
Nicaragua30 days.
Niger30 days.
Norway30 days.
Oman30 days.
Palau30 days.
Panama30 days.
Papua New Guinea30 days.
Paraguay30 days.
Peru30 days.
Poland30 days.
Portugal30 days.
Qatar30 days.
Romania30 days.
Russia30 days.
Rwanda30 days.
Saint Kitts and Nevis30 days.
Saint Lucia30 days.
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines30 days.
Samoa30 days.
San Marino30 days.
Sao Tome and Principe30 days.
Saudi Arabia30 days.
Senegal30 days.
Seychelles30 days.
Singapore30 days.
Slovakia30 days.
Slovenia30 days.
Solomon Islands30 days.
South Africa30 days.
South Korea30 days.
Spain30 days.
Suriname30 days.
Swaziland30 days.
Sweden30 days.
Switzerland30 days.
Tajikistan30 days.
Tanzania30 days.
Thailand30 days.
Togo30 days.
Trinidad and Tobago30 days.
Tunisia30 days.
Turkey30 days.
Turkmenistan30 days.
Tuvalu30 days.
Uganda30 days.
United Arab Emirates30 days.
United Kingdom30 days.
United States30 days.
Uruguay30 days.
Uzbekistan30 days.
Vanuatu30 days.
Venezuela30 days.
Vietnam30 days.
Zambia30 days.
Zimbabwe30 days.
Visa required prior to arrival
AfghanistanVisa required
AlbaniaVisa required
AlgeriaVisa required
ArmeniaVisa required
AzerbaijanVisa required
BangladeshVisa required
BelarusVisa required
Bosnia and HerzegovinaVisa required
ChinaVisa required
CubaVisa required
EgyptVisa required
GeorgiaVisa required
IndiaVisa required
IranVisa required
IraqVisa required
JordanVisa required
KosovoVisa required
LebanonVisa required
LibyaVisa required
MacedoniaVisa required
MoldovaVisa required
MontenegroVisa required
NauruVisa required
NigeriaVisa required
North KoreaVisa required
PakistanVisa required
SerbiaVisa required
Sierra LeoneVisa required
SomaliaVisa required
South SudanVisa required
Sri LankaVisa required
SudanVisa required
SyriaVisa required
TaiwanVisa required
Timor-LesteVisa required
TongaVisa required
UkraineVisa required
YemenVisa required