Destination: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines lets ordinary passport holders from188 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

Most of the foreign nationals visiting Saint Vincent and the Grenadines are granted visa free access.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
Afghanistan1-6 months.
Albania1-6 months.
Algeria1-6 months.
Andorra1-6 months.
Angola1-6 months.
Antigua and Barbuda1-6 months.
Argentina1-6 months.
Armenia1-6 months.
Australia1-6 months.
Austria1-6 months.
Azerbaijan1-6 months.
Bahamas1-6 months.
Bahrain1-6 months.
Bangladesh1-6 months.
Barbados1-6 months.
Belarus1-6 months.
Belgium1-6 months.
Belize1-6 months.
Benin1-6 months.
Bhutan1-6 months.
Bolivia1-6 months.
Bosnia and Herzegovina1-6 months.
Botswana1-6 months.
Brazil1-6 months.
Brunei1-6 months.
Bulgaria1-6 months.
Burkina Faso1-6 months.
Burundi1-6 months.
Cambodia1-6 months.
Cameroon1-6 months.
Canada1-6 months.
Cape Verde1-6 months.
Central African Republic1-6 months.
Chad1-6 months.
Chile1-6 months.
Colombia1-6 months.
Comoros1-6 months.
Congo Republic1-6 months.
Costa Rica1-6 months.
Cote d'Ivoire1-6 months.
Croatia1-6 months.
Cuba1-6 months.
Cyprus1-6 months.
Czech Republic1-6 months.
Democratic Republic of the Congo1-6 months.
Denmark1-6 months.
Djibouti1-6 months.
Dominica1-6 months.
Ecuador1-6 months.
Egypt1-6 months.
El Salvador1-6 months.
Equatorial Guinea1-6 months.
Eritrea1-6 months.
Estonia1-6 months.
Ethiopia1-6 months.
Fiji1-6 months.
Finland1-6 months.
France1-6 months.
Gabon1-6 months.
Gambia1-6 months.
Georgia1-6 months.
Germany1-6 months.
Ghana1-6 months.
Greece1-6 months.
Grenada1-6 months.
Guatemala1-6 months.
Guinea1-6 months.
Guinea-Bissau1-6 months.
Guyana1-6 months.
Haiti1-6 months.
Honduras1-6 months.
Hong Kong1-6 months.
Hungary1-6 months.
Iceland1-6 months.
India1-6 months.
Indonesia1-6 months.
Ireland1-6 months.
Israel1-6 months.
Italy1-6 months.
Jamaica1-6 months.
Japan1-6 months.
Kazakhstan1-6 months.
Kenya1-6 months.
Kiribati1-6 months.
Kosovo1-6 months.
Kuwait1-6 months.
Kyrgyzstan1-6 months.
Laos1-6 months.
Latvia1-6 months.
Lesotho1-6 months.
Liberia1-6 months.
Libya1-6 months.
Liechtenstein1-6 months.
Lithuania1-6 months.
Luxembourg1-6 months.
Macau1-6 months.
Macedonia1-6 months.
Madagascar1-6 months.
Malawi1-6 months.
Malaysia1-6 months.
Maldives1-6 months.
Mali1-6 months.
Malta1-6 months.
Marshall Islands1-6 months.
Mauritania1-6 months.
Mauritius1-6 months.
Mexico1-6 months.
Micronesia1-6 months.
Moldova1-6 months.
Monaco1-6 months.
Mongolia1-6 months.
Montenegro1-6 months.
Morocco1-6 months.
Mozambique1-6 months.
Myanmar1-6 months.
Namibia1-6 months.
Nauru1-6 months.
Nepal1-6 months.
Netherlands1-6 months.
New Zealand1-6 months.
Nicaragua1-6 months.
Niger1-6 months.
North Korea1-6 months.
Norway1-6 months.
Oman1-6 months.
Pakistan1-6 months.
Palau1-6 months.
Panama1-6 months.
Papua New Guinea1-6 months.
Paraguay1-6 months.
Peru1-6 months.
Philippines1-6 months.
Poland1-6 months.
Portugal1-6 months.
Qatar1-6 months.
Romania1-6 months.
Russia1-6 months.
Rwanda1-6 months.
Saint Kitts and Nevis1-6 months.
Saint Lucia1-6 months.
Samoa1-6 months.
San Marino1-6 months.
Sao Tome and Principe1-6 months.
Saudi Arabia1-6 months.
Senegal1-6 months.
Serbia1-6 months.
Seychelles1-6 months.
Sierra Leone1-6 months.
Singapore1-6 months.
Slovakia1-6 months.
Slovenia1-6 months.
Solomon Islands1-6 months.
Somalia1-6 months.
South Africa1-6 months.
South Korea1-6 months.
South Sudan1-6 months.
Spain1-6 months.
Sri Lanka1-6 months.
Sudan1-6 months.
Suriname1-6 months.
Swaziland1-6 months.
Sweden1-6 months.
Switzerland1-6 months.
Taiwan1-6 months.
Tajikistan1-6 months.
Tanzania1-6 months.
Thailand1-6 months.
Timor-Leste1-6 months.
Togo1-6 months.
Tonga1-6 months.
Trinidad and Tobago1-6 months.
Tunisia1-6 months.
Turkey1-6 months.
Turkmenistan1-6 months.
Tuvalu1-6 months.
Uganda1-6 months.
Ukraine1-6 months.
United Arab Emirates1-6 months.
United Kingdom1-6 months.
United States1-6 months.
Uruguay1-6 months.
Uzbekistan1-6 months.
Vanuatu1-6 months.
Venezuela1-6 months.
Vietnam1-6 months.
Yemen1-6 months.
Zambia1-6 months.
Zimbabwe1-6 months.
Visa required prior to arrival
ChinaVisa required
Dominican RepublicVisa required
IranVisa required
IraqVisa required
JordanVisa required
LebanonVisa required
NigeriaVisa required
SyriaVisa required