Destination: Seychelles

Seychelles lets ordinary passport holders from196 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

All foreign nationals visiting Seychelles are granted visa free access. They must be in a possession of a valid passport, return or onward ticket, proof of accommodation and sufficient funds. The Visitor’s Permit is issued free of charge and is initially valid for up to three months but it can be extended for a fee for a period of up to three months with further extensions not exceeding total period of twelve months.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Afghanistan3 months.
Albania3 months.
Algeria3 months.
Andorra3 months.
Angola3 months.
Antigua and Barbuda3 months.
Argentina3 months.
Armenia3 months.
Australia3 months.
Austria3 months.
Azerbaijan3 months.
Bahamas3 months.
Bahrain3 months.
Bangladesh3 months.
Barbados3 months.
Belarus3 months.
Belgium3 months.
Belize3 months.
Benin3 months.
Bhutan3 months.
Bolivia3 months.
Bosnia and Herzegovina3 months.
Botswana3 months.
Brazil3 months.
Brunei3 months.
Bulgaria3 months.
Burkina Faso3 months.
Burundi3 months.
Cambodia3 months.
Cameroon3 months.
Canada3 months.
Cape Verde3 months.
Central African Republic3 months.
Chad3 months.
Chile3 months.
China3 months.
Colombia3 months.
Comoros3 months.
Congo Republic3 months.
Costa Rica3 months.
Cote d'Ivoire3 months.
Croatia3 months.
Cuba3 months.
Cyprus3 months.
Czech Republic3 months.
Democratic Republic of the Congo3 months.
Denmark3 months.
Djibouti3 months.
Dominica3 months.
Dominican Republic3 months.
Ecuador3 months.
Egypt3 months.
El Salvador3 months.
Equatorial Guinea3 months.
Eritrea3 months.
Estonia3 months.
Ethiopia3 months.
Fiji3 months.
Finland3 months.
France3 months.
Gabon3 months.
Gambia3 months.
Georgia3 months.
Germany3 months.
Ghana3 months.
Greece3 months.
Grenada3 months.
Guatemala3 months.
Guinea3 months.
Guinea-Bissau3 months.
Guyana3 months.
Haiti3 months.
Honduras3 months.
Hong Kong3 months.
Hungary3 months.
Iceland3 months.
India3 months.
Indonesia3 months.
Iran3 months.
Iraq3 months.
Ireland3 months.
Israel3 months.
Italy3 months.
Jamaica3 months.
Japan3 months.
Jordan3 months.
Kazakhstan3 months.
Kenya3 months.
Kiribati3 months.
Kosovo3 months.
Kuwait3 months.
Kyrgyzstan3 months.
Laos3 months.
Latvia3 months.
Lebanon3 months.
Lesotho3 months.
Liberia3 months.
Libya3 months.
Liechtenstein3 months.
Lithuania3 months.
Luxembourg3 months.
Macau3 months.
Macedonia3 months.
Madagascar3 months.
Malawi3 months.
Malaysia3 months.
Maldives3 months.
Mali3 months.
Malta3 months.
Marshall Islands3 months.
Mauritania3 months.
Mauritius3 months.
Mexico3 months.
Micronesia3 months.
Moldova3 months.
Monaco3 months.
Mongolia3 months.
Montenegro3 months.
Morocco3 months.
Mozambique3 months.
Myanmar3 months.
Namibia3 months.
Nauru3 months.
Nepal3 months.
Netherlands3 months.
New Zealand3 months.
Nicaragua3 months.
Niger3 months.
Nigeria3 months.
North Korea3 months.
Norway3 months.
Oman3 months.
Pakistan3 months.
Palau3 months.
Panama3 months.
Papua New Guinea3 months.
Paraguay3 months.
Peru3 months.
Philippines3 months.
Poland3 months.
Portugal3 months.
Qatar3 months.
Romania3 months.
Russia3 months.
Rwanda3 months.
Saint Kitts and Nevis3 months.
Saint Lucia3 months.
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines3 months.
Samoa3 months.
San Marino3 months.
Sao Tome and Principe3 months.
Saudi Arabia3 months.
Senegal3 months.
Serbia3 months.
Sierra Leone3 months.
Singapore3 months.
Slovakia3 months.
Slovenia3 months.
Solomon Islands3 months.
Somalia3 months.
South Africa3 months.
South Korea3 months.
South Sudan3 months.
Spain3 months.
Sri Lanka3 months.
Sudan3 months.
Suriname3 months.
Swaziland3 months.
Sweden3 months.
Switzerland3 months.
Syria3 months.
Taiwan3 months.
Tajikistan3 months.
Tanzania3 months.
Thailand3 months.
Timor-Leste3 months.
Togo3 months.
Tonga3 months.
Trinidad and Tobago3 months.
Tunisia3 months.
Turkey3 months.
Turkmenistan3 months.
Tuvalu3 months.
Uganda3 months.
Ukraine3 months.
United Arab Emirates3 months.
United Kingdom3 months.
United States3 months.
Uruguay3 months.
Uzbekistan3 months.
Vanuatu3 months.
Venezuela3 months.
Vietnam3 months.
Yemen3 months.
Zambia3 months.
Zimbabwe3 months.