Destination: Singapore

Singapore lets ordinary passport holders from161 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

Visitors to Singapore can either enter the country without a visa or in some cases they must first obtain a visa. Citizens of almost 80% of the world countries may travel to Singapore for a period ranging from 30 days to 90 days. Only 35 countries require visa for Singapore. They are categorized into countries eligible to apply for an electronic visa and countries whose citizens need a full visa from a Singaporean embassy or consulate. All visitors to Singapore must: - hold a passport or travel document valid for 6 months at the time of departure, - hold an onward or return ticket, - have sufficient funds to stay in Singapore. - Entry facilities to the next destination - Visa for entry into Singapore (if applicable) - convince an immigration officer that they have ties (job, home, financial assets or family) that will take them back to their home country
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
Albania30 days
Andorra30 days
Angola30 days
Antigua and Barbuda30 days
Argentina30 days
Australia90 days.
Austria90 days.
Bahamas30 days
Bahrain30 days
Barbados30 days
Belgium90 days.
Belize30 days
Benin30 days
Bhutan30 days
Bolivia30 days
Bosnia and Herzegovina30 days
Botswana30 days
Brazil30 days
Brunei30 days
Bulgaria90 days.
Burkina Faso30 days
Burundi30 days
Cambodia30 days
Cameroon30 days
Canada30 days
Cape Verde30 days
Central African Republic30 days
Chad30 days
Chile30 days
Colombia30 days
Comoros30 days
Congo Republic30 days
Costa Rica30 days
Cote d'Ivoire30 days
Croatia90 days.
Cuba30 days
Cyprus90 days.
Czech Republic90 days.
Democratic Republic of the Congo30 days
Denmark90 days.
Djibouti30 days
Dominica30 days
Dominican Republic30 days
Ecuador30 days
El Salvador30 days
Equatorial Guinea30 days
Eritrea30 days
Estonia90 days.
Ethiopia30 days
Fiji30 days
Finland90 days.
France90 days.
Gabon30 days
Gambia30 days
Germany90 days.
Ghana30 days
Greece90 days.
Grenada30 days
Guatemala30 days
Guinea30 days
Guinea-Bissau30 days
Guyana30 days
Haiti30 days
Honduras30 days
Hong Kong30 days
Hungary90 days.
Iceland30 days
Indonesia30 days
Ireland90 days.
Israel30 days
Italy90 days.
Jamaica30 days
Japan30 days
Kenya30 days
Kiribati30 days
Kuwait30 days
Laos30 days
Latvia90 days.
Lesotho30 days
Liberia30 days
Liechtenstein30 days
Lithuania90 days.
Luxembourg90 days.
Macau30 days
Macedonia30 days
Madagascar30 days
Malawi30 days
Malaysia30 days
Maldives30 days
Malta90 days.
Marshall Islands30 days
Mauritania30 days
Mauritius30 days
Mexico30 days
Micronesia30 days
Monaco30 days
Mongolia30 days
Montenegro30 days
Mozambique30 days
Myanmar30 days
Namibia30 days
Nauru30 days
Nepal30 days
Netherlands90 days.
New Zealand90 days.
Nicaragua30 days
Niger30 days
Norway90 days.
Oman30 days
Palau30 days
Panama30 days
Papua New Guinea30 days
Paraguay30 days
Peru30 days
Philippines30 days
Poland90 days.
Portugal90 days.
Qatar30 days
Romania90 days.
Rwanda30 days
Saint Kitts and Nevis30 days
Saint Lucia30 days
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines30 days
Samoa30 days
San Marino30 days
Sao Tome and Principe30 days
Senegal30 days
Serbia30 days
Seychelles30 days
Sierra Leone30 days
Slovakia90 days.
Slovenia90 days.
Solomon Islands30 days
South Africa30 days
South Korea90 days.
South Sudan30 days
Spain90 days.
Sri Lanka30 days
Suriname30 days
Swaziland30 days
Sweden90 days.
Switzerland90 days.
Taiwan30 days
Tanzania30 days
Thailand30 days
Timor-Leste30 days
Togo30 days
Tonga30 days
Trinidad and Tobago30 days
Turkey30 days
Tuvalu30 days
Uganda30 days
United Arab Emirates30 days
United Kingdom90 days.
United States90 days.
Uruguay30 days
Vanuatu30 days
Venezuela30 days
Vietnam30 days
Zambia30 days
Zimbabwe30 days
Visa required prior to arrival
AfghanistanVisa required
AlgeriaVisa required
ArmeniaVisa required, but may be obtained online
AzerbaijanVisa required, but may be obtained online
BangladeshVisa required
BelarusVisa required, but may be obtained online
ChinaVisa required, but may be obtained online
EgyptVisa required
GeorgiaVisa required, but may be obtained online
IndiaVisa required, but may be obtained online
IranVisa required
IraqVisa required
JordanVisa required
KazakhstanVisa required, but may be obtained online
KosovoVisa required
KyrgyzstanVisa required, but may be obtained online
LebanonVisa required
LibyaVisa required
MaliVisa required
MoldovaVisa required, but may be obtained online
MoroccoVisa required
NigeriaVisa required
North KoreaVisa required, but may be obtained online
PakistanVisa required
RussiaVisa required, but may be obtained online
Saudi ArabiaVisa required
SomaliaVisa required
SudanVisa required
SyriaVisa required
TajikistanVisa required, but may be obtained online
TunisiaVisa required
TurkmenistanVisa required, but may be obtained online
UkraineVisa required, but may be obtained online
UzbekistanVisa required, but may be obtained online
YemenVisa required