Destination: South Korea

South Korea lets ordinary passport holders from111 countries travel to it without a prior visa.

South Korea maintains a visa waiver agreement list and a designated visa-free entry list with countries not included on those lists requiring a visa to enter the country. In addition, foreigners wishing to engage in certain activities such as diplomatic work, gainful employment, study or residence must apply for the appropriate visa prior to engaging in that activity in country.
Loading the map...
Legend :
Blue - your own country.
Green - countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
Red - countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
Albania30 days
Andorra30 days
Antigua and Barbuda90 days.
Argentina30 days
Australia90 days.
Austria90 days.
Bahamas90 days.
Bahrain30 days
Barbados90 days.
Belgium90 days.
Bosnia and Herzegovina30 days
Brazil90 days.
Brunei30 days
Bulgaria90 days.
Canada180 days.
Chile90 days.
Colombia90 days.
Costa Rica90 days.
Croatia90 days.
Cyprus90 days.
Czech Republic90 days.
Denmark90 days.
Dominica90 days.
Dominican Republic90 days.
Ecuador90 days.
Egypt30 days
El Salvador90 days.
Estonia90 days.
Fiji30 days
Finland90 days.
France90 days.
Germany90 days.
Greece90 days.
Grenada90 days.
Guatemala90 days.
Guyana30 days
Haiti90 days.
Honduras30 days
Hong Kong90 days.
Hungary90 days.
Iceland90 days.
Ireland90 days.
Israel90 days.
Italy90 days.
Jamaica90 days.
Japan90 days.
Kazakhstan30 days
Kiribati30 days
Kuwait30 days
Latvia90 days.
Lesotho60 days
Liberia90 days.
Liechtenstein90 days.
Lithuania90 days.
Luxembourg90 days.
Macau90 days.
Malaysia90 days.
Malta90 days.
Marshall Islands30 days
Mauritius30 days
Mexico90 days.
Micronesia30 days
Monaco30 days
Montenegro30 days
Morocco90 days.
Nauru30 days
Netherlands90 days.
New Zealand90 days.
Nicaragua90 days.
North KoreaCitizenship on arrival.
Norway90 days.
Oman30 days
Palau30 days
Panama90 days.
Paraguay30 days
Peru90 days.
Poland90 days.
Portugal90 days.
Qatar30 days
Romania90 days.
Russia60 days
Saint Kitts and Nevis90 days.
Saint Lucia90 days.
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines90 days.
Samoa30 days
San Marino30 days
Saudi Arabia30 days
Serbia90 days.
Seychelles30 days
Singapore90 days.
Slovakia90 days.
Slovenia90 days.
Solomon Islands30 days
South Africa30 days
Spain90 days.
Suriname90 days.
Swaziland30 days
Sweden90 days.
Switzerland90 days.
Taiwan90 days.
Thailand90 days.
Tonga30 days
Trinidad and Tobago90 days.
Tunisia30 days
Turkey90 days.
Tuvalu30 days
United Arab Emirates30 days
United Kingdom90 days.
United States90 days.
Uruguay90 days.
Venezuela90 days.
Visa required prior to arrival
AfghanistanVisa required
AlgeriaVisa required
AngolaVisa required
ArmeniaVisa required
AzerbaijanVisa required
BangladeshVisa required
BelarusVisa required
BelizeVisa required
BeninVisa required
BhutanVisa required
BoliviaVisa required
BotswanaVisa required
Burkina FasoVisa required
BurundiVisa required
CambodiaVisa required
CameroonVisa required
Cape VerdeVisa required
Central African RepublicVisa required
ChadVisa required
ChinaVisa required
ComorosVisa required
Congo RepublicVisa required
Cote d'IvoireVisa required
CubaVisa required
Democratic Republic of the CongoVisa required
DjiboutiVisa required
Equatorial GuineaVisa required
EritreaVisa required
EthiopiaVisa required
GabonVisa required
GambiaVisa required
GeorgiaVisa required
GhanaVisa required
GuineaVisa required
Guinea-BissauVisa required
IndiaVisa required
IndonesiaVisa required
IranVisa required
IraqVisa required
JordanVisa required
KenyaVisa required
KosovoVisa required
KyrgyzstanVisa required
LaosVisa required
LebanonVisa required
LibyaVisa required
MacedoniaVisa required
MadagascarVisa required
MalawiVisa required
MaldivesVisa required
MaliVisa required
MauritaniaVisa required
MoldovaVisa required
MongoliaVisa required
MozambiqueVisa required
MyanmarVisa required
NamibiaVisa required
NepalVisa required
NigerVisa required
NigeriaVisa required
PakistanVisa required
Papua New GuineaVisa required
PhilippinesVisa required
RwandaVisa required
Sao Tome and PrincipeVisa required
SenegalVisa required
Sierra LeoneVisa required
SomaliaVisa required
South SudanVisa required
Sri LankaVisa required
SudanVisa required
SyriaVisa required
TajikistanVisa required
TanzaniaVisa required
Timor-LesteVisa required
TogoVisa required
TurkmenistanVisa required
UgandaVisa required
UkraineVisa required
UzbekistanVisa required
VanuatuVisa required
VietnamVisa required
YemenVisa required
ZambiaVisa required
ZimbabweVisa required