Palestinian official passport

Palestinian official passport
An official passport from Palestine lets you travel to 56 countries/territories without a prior visa.
It is ranked #94 in the world.
Compare this passport to others.
Legend :
- your own country.
- countries/territories which you can visit without a visa, or you can obtain a visa on arrival.
- countries/territories which you can visit with an online registration.
- countries/territories which require you to get a visa prior to arrival.
- countries/territories which you cannot visit.
BahrainMay obtain visa on arrival.
BangladeshVisa available on arrival
Bermuda21 days.
BoliviaNo visa required
British Virgin IslandsVisa on arrival for 1 month.
Burkina FasoVisa free of charge on arrival
CambodiaVisa on arrival up to 30 days. eVisa available.
Cape VerdeNo visa required
ComorosVisa on arrival
Cook Islands31 days.
DjiboutiVisa on arrival or eVisa
Dominica21 days
Ecuador90 days
GrenadaVisa required.
Haiti3 months
IndiaNo visa required
IndonesiaVisa on arrival
IranVisa on arrival/electronic visa, 30 days
JordanUp to 3 months
LaosVisa on arrival for 30 days or eVisa
MacauVisa not required.
Malaysia30 days.
Maldives30 days with possible extension.
MauritaniaVisa on arrival at Nouakchott International Airport.
MauritiusVisa required.
Micronesia30 days extendable up to 60 days.
MozambiqueVisa on arrival for 30 days, provided documentation.
Nicaragua90 days.
Niue30 days.
PalauVisa on arrival for 30 days.
PeruVisa required.
Philippines30 days.
RwandaeVisa/visa on arrival.
Saint LuciaVisa on arrival for 6 weeks
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines1 month
Samoa60 days.
SenegalVisa on arrival for 30 days
Seychelles3 months
SomaliaVisa on arrival at major airports.
South SudanNo visa required.
Swaziland30 days
Timor-LesteVisa on arrival for 30 days.
TogoVisa on arrival for 7 days, extension up to 90 days
TuvaluVisa on arrival for 1 month.
Uganda3 months visa on arrival. eVisa available.
VenezuelaUp to 90 days.
ZambiaNo visa required.
ZimbabweVisa on arrival for 3 months
Electronic Authorization
BeninAvailable electronic visas for 30 days (single and multiple) and 90 days (multiple).
Gabone-Visa 72 hours prior to arrival
Guinea-BissaueVisa/Visa on arrival for 90 days.
LesothoElectronic visas are processed within 72 hours.
Saint Kitts and Nevis30 days for $100
Sri LankaElectronic visa up to 30 days.
Visa required prior to arrival
AfghanistanVisa required.
AlbaniaVisa required
AlgeriaVisa required
American SamoaVisa required
AngolaVisa required
AnguillaVisa required
Antigua and BarbudaCan apply for an Electronic Entry Visa (EEV) online at
ArgentinaVisa required
ArmeniaNationals of the following countries can only apply for a visa at Armenian diplomatic or consular posts, and only with an invitation
ArubaVisa required
AustraliaVisa required
AustriaVisa required
AzerbaijanVisa required
Bahamas3 months
BarbadosVisa required
BelarusVisa required
BelgiumVisa required
BelizeVisa required.
BhutanVisa required
Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and SabaVisa required
Bosnia and HerzegovinaVisa required
BotswanaVisa required
BrazilVisa required
BruneiVisa required
BulgariaVisa required
BurundiVisa required
CameroonVisa required
CanadaVisa required
Cayman IslandsVisa required
Central African RepublicVisa required
ChadVisa required
ChileVisa required
ChinaVisa required
ColombiaVisa required
Congo RepublicVisa required
Costa RicaVisa required
Cote d'IvoireVisa required. May apply for e-Visa
CroatiaVisa required
CubaVisa required
CuracaoVisa required
CyprusVisa required
Czech RepublicVisa required
Democratic Republic of the CongoVisa required
DenmarkVisa required
Dominican RepublicVisa required
EgyptNot able to obtain electronic visa.
El SalvadorVisa required
Equatorial GuineaVisa required.
EritreaVisa required
EstoniaVisa required
Falkland Islands, MalvinasVisa required
FijiVisa required
FinlandVisa required
FranceVisa required
French GuianaVisa required
French PolynesiaVisa required
GambiaVisa rqeuired
GermanyVisa required
GhanaVisa required
GreeceVisa required
GuadeloupeVisa required
GuamVisa required
GuatemalaVisa required
GuineaVisa required
GuyanaVisa required
HondurasVisa required
Hong KongVisa required
HungaryVisa required
IcelandVisa required
IraqVisa required
IrelandVisa required
IsraelVisa required
ItalyVisa required
JamaicaVisa required
JapanVisa required
KazakhstanVisa required
KenyaVisa required, cannot apply for e-Visa
KiribatiVisa required
Kosovo90 days.
KuwaitVisa required
KyrgyzstanVisa required, electronic visa available.
LatviaVisa required
LebanonVisa required
LiberiaVisa required
LibyaVisa required.
LithuaniaVisa required
LuxembourgVisa required
MacedoniaVisa required
MalawiVisa required in advance.
MaliVisa required
MaltaVisa required
Marshall IslandsVisa required
MartiniqueVisa required
MayotteVisa required
MexicoVisa required
MoldovaVisa required, eVisa available.
MongoliaVisa required
MontenegroVisa required
MontserratVisa required
MoroccoVisa required
MyanmarVisa required
NamibiaVisa required
NauruVisa required
NepalVisa required.
NetherlandsVisa required
New CaledoniaVisa required
New ZealandVisa required
NigerVisa required
NigeriaVisa required
Norfolk IslandVisa required
North KoreaVisa required
Northern Mariana IslandsVisa required
NorwayVisa required
OmanVisa required
PakistanVisa required.
PanamaVisa required
Papua New GuineaVisa required
ParaguayVisa required
PolandVisa required
PortugalVisa required
Puerto RicoVisa required
QatarVisa required. Do not qualify for eVisa
ReunionVisa required
RomaniaVisa required
RussiaVisa required
Saint BarthelemyVisa required
Saint Martin, French PartVisa required
Saint Pierre and MiquelonVisa required
Sao Tome and PrincipeVisa required, eVisa may be available.
Saudi ArabiaVisa required
SerbiaVisa required
Sierra LeoneVisa required
SingaporeVisa required
Sint Maarten, Dutch PartVisa required
SlovakiaVisa required
SloveniaVisa required
Solomon IslandsVisa required
South AfricaVisa required
South KoreaVisa required
SpainVisa required
SudanVisa required
SurinameVisa required
SwedenVisa required
SwitzerlandVisa required
SyriaVisa required
TaiwanVisa required
TajikistanVisa required
TanzaniaVisa required
ThailandVisa required
TongaVisa required
Trinidad and TobagoVisa required
TunisiaVisa required
TurkeyVisa required
TurkmenistanVisa required
Turks and Caicos IslandsVisa required
UkraineVisa required
United Arab EmiratesVisa required
United KingdomVisa required
United StatesVisa required
UruguayVisa required
US Virgin IslandsVisa required
UzbekistanVisa required
VanuatuVisa required
VietnamVisa required
Wallis and FutunaVisa required
YemenVisa required
Entry denied
GeorgiaAdmission refused
MadagascarAdmission refused